Linden Park v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2018
VenueHigher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 25th July 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLinden Park won by 1 wicket
UmpiresJ Lawson, M Taylor
ScorersAP Jones, E Seabrook

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*OPB Durrellc Leale-Green b Hulbert0     
MK O'Riordanc Newman b Hulbert74     
AJK Rackowc Leale-Green b Hulbert5     
RA Shahc Hulbert b Speer112     
+ERB Hydenot out44     
S Smithc Speer b Hobbs19     
DJ Harkinnot out16     
MJ Churchilldid not bat      
JE Monkhousedid not bat      
NJ Winderdid not bat      
JM Readdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(5 wickets, declared, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-22, 3-161, 4-201, 5-248
Linden Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hulbert13   2473--
Speer11   2591-2
Bone8   0450--
Baxter7   0320--
Tapp6   0630--
Hobbs5   0261--

Linden Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Hoarec Monkhouse b O'Riordan61     
D Adikaric Hyde b Winder34     
D Cornerc Monkhouse b Winder12     
+B Leale-Greenc Hyde b O'Riordan40     
*SA Newmanc Churchill b O'Riordan3     
F Hulbertc Durrell b O'Riordan46     
C Tappnot out22     
J Speerst Hyde b Winder6     
O Bonec and b O'Riordan3     
T Baxterlbw b O'Riordan34     
D Hobbsnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)15
Total(9 wickets, 44.4 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-86, 3-133, 4-143, 5-201, 6-201, 7-216, 8-227, 9-274
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Monkhouse7   1580-1
Read3   0230--
Churchill4   0220--
O'Riordan14   3786--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive