Federally Administered Tribal Areas v National Bank of Pakistan
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2018/19 (Pool A)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th September 2018 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultNational Bank of Pakistan won by an innings and 57 runs
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas 0; National Bank of Pakistan 10
UmpiresFarooq Khan, Saqib Khan
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas (1) 217/3 (Nisar Afridi 47*, Naseer Akram 0*; 87 overs)
Close of play day 2National Bank of Pakistan (1) 275/4 (Umar Siddiq 24*, Kamran Ghulam 20*; 75 overs)
Close of play day 3Federally Administered Tribal Areas (2) 43/2 (Samiullah 10*, Mohammad Talha 0*; 10 overs)

Federally Administered Tribal Areas first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemc Umar Siddiq b Mir Hamza10323836412- 
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Mir Hamza1742574- 
Samiullahc Rameez Raja b Atif Jabbar281191333- 
Nisar Afridic Umar Siddiq b Mir Hamza571462036- 
Naseer Akramb Mir Hamza49111- 
Khushdil Shahrun out043-- 
Mohammad Sarwarnot out51239-- 
+Abdul Azizc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Atif Jabbar153-- 
*Asif Afridic Umar Siddiq b Mir Hamza5861- 
Adnan Ghauslbw b Mir Hamza011-- 
Mohammad Talhac Rameez Raja b Atif Jabbar4915-- 
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 98 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-105, 3-217, 4-228, 5-228, 6-232, 7-233, 8-238, 9-238, 10-247 (98 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Hamza24   74261-
Atif Jabbar20   4653-3
Ghulam Mudassar16   5380--
Bilal Asif14   2400-2
Mohammad Asghar15   3300--
Kamran Ghulam8   1140--
Danish Aziz1   010--

National Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Asadc Abdul Aziz b Adnan Ghaus2046603- 
Rameez Rajac Abdul Aziz b Adnan Ghaus5711817710- 
Danish Azizb Naseer Akram8413521113- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanrun out47778161 
+Umar Siddiqc Abdul Aziz b Mohammad Talha29671062- 
Kamran Ghulamnot out101173226111 
*Bilal Asifc Afaq Raheem b Adnan Ghaus23305121 
Mohammad Asgharc Khushdil Shah b Asif Afridi41567142 
Mir Hamzanot out667-1 
Atif Jabbardid not bat      
Ghulam Mudassardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 14 nb, 2 w)26
Total(7 wickets, declared, 115.4 overs)434
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-142, 3-224, 4-234, 5-296, 6-347, 7-422
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Talha28   5961-5
Naseer Akram27   510712-
Adnan Ghaus28   11233-2
Asif Afridi27.47831-7
Mohammad Sarwar1   070--
Mohammad Naeem4   080--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Mir Hamza032-- 
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Atif Jabbar2327424- 
Samiullahc Ali Asad b Bilal Asif23591053- 
Mohammad Talhab Atif Jabbar11725-- 
Nisar Afridirun out82325-- 
Khushdil Shahc Atif Jabbar b Mohammad Asghar1637493- 
Mohammad Sarwarlbw b Mohammad Asghar1571802- 
*Asif Afridic Ali Asad b Bilal Asif11615-- 
+Abdul Aziznot out104950-- 
Adnan Ghausb Bilal Asif14221411 
Naseer Akramc Umar Siddiq b Mohammad Asghar415141- 
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 56 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-34, 3-47, 4-65, 5-66, 6-87, 7-92, 8-102, 9-123, 10-130 (56 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Hamza11   22915-
Atif Jabbar9   2332-3
Bilal Asif16   8283--
Ghulam Mudassar8   3140--
Mohammad Asghar12   6193--

--> Nisar Afridi (1) passed his previous highest score of 25 in first-class matches
--> Danish Aziz (1) passed his previous highest score of 37 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Asghar (1) passed his previous highest score of 35 in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive