Victoria Women v South Australia Women
Women's National Cricket League 2006/07
VenueCentral Reserve, Melbourne on 26th November 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Australia Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultVictoria Women won by 44 runs
PointsVictoria Women 4; South Australia Women 0
UmpiresAJ Barrow, GC Joshua

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Jonesrun out (Wilson)54931344-58.06
RL Haynesb Ebsary51820--27.78
*SJ Edwardsc Dean b Iles3264623-50.00
CL Fitzpatrickb Iles2118204-116.67
KM Applebeenot out4566834-68.18
JJ Deanb Sampson3636465-100.00
+EJ Inglisnot out545--125.00
JA Franklindid not bat      
JE Camerondid not bat      
CR Smithdid not bat      
JL Hunterdid not bat      
M Pauwelsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)25
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 185 minutes, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Haynes), 2-72 (Edwards), 3-102 (Fitzpatrick), 4-133 (Jones), 5-211 (Dean)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sampson9   33412-54.003.78
Ebsary9   12916-54.003.22
Nitschke9   03702--4.11
Gunn4   0170---4.25
Iles8   1332--24.004.12
Moritz3   016021-5.33
Britt8   14702--5.88

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Nitschkec Inglis b Smith1225212-48.00
J Wilsonrun out (Edwards)1514--20.00
KL Brittb Franklin50981104-51.02
JL Gunnc Cameron b Fitzpatrick50781267-64.10
LK Ebsaryrun out (Jones)154--20.00
N Maidmentnot out3030521-100.00
EM Sampsonc Cameron b Fitzpatrick1111171-100.00
FJ McDonaldb Smith1614152-114.29
AC Moritzc Franklin b Smith011--0.00
+AZ Deandid not bat      
NK Ilesdid not bat      
SC Morrisondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 180 minutes, 50 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Wilson), 2-14 (Nitschke), 3-112 (Britt), 4-113 (Ebsary), 5-129 (Gunn), 6-154 (Sampson), 7-179 (McDonald), 8-179 (Moritz)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fitzpatrick10   13121-30.003.10
Smith10   23832-20.003.80
Dean5   12102--4.20
Pauwels10   03301--3.30
Hunter10   2270---2.70
Franklin5   0271--30.005.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive