Durham Academy v Benwell Hill
Northern Rock North East Premier League Division One 2006
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 29th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBenwell Hill won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Durham Academy)
PointsDurham Academy 15 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Benwell Hill 5 (Batting 2)
UmpiresPR Gardener, RL Simpson
ScorersFS Hilton (Durham Academy), JK Mason (Benwell Hill)

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MD Stonemanc Yasir Ali b Pollard86136 13- 
ME Cumminsnot out102167 7- 
AL Smithnot out6159 9- 
U Mahomeddid not bat      
K Turnerdid not bat      
SJ Kirwindid not bat      
+RG Coughtriedid not bat      
RJ Hopwooddid not bat      
D Evansdid not bat      
PR Hindmarchdid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(1 wicket, declared, 60 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-151 (Stoneman)
Benwell Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Ali18   2710-2
Pollard15   4351--
Race14   1700--
Ramsay10   0500--
O'Leary3   0250--

Benwell Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Moorec Cummins b L Evans011 -- 
G Racec Turner b D Evans920 2- 
KJ Coetzerlbw b Cummins67118 9- 
MAP Daleb Hindmarch7086 10- 
Yasir Alic and b Cummins23 -- 
JW Thompsonc Coughtrie b D Evans56 -- 
*+PJ Nicholsonb Cummins57 -- 
JW Welchnot out36 -- 
PAS O'Learynot out75 1- 
ML Pollarddid not bat      
BJ Ramsaydid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 44 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Moore), 2-25 (Race), 3-150 (Dale), 4-153 (Yasir Ali), 5-158 (Coetzer), 6-164 (Thompson), 7-168 (Nicholson)
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Evans9   3342--
L Evans10   24113-
Kirwin3   1150--
Hindmarch9   13211-
Cummins13   1503--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs

Rain reduced the match to 104 overs.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive