South Queensland v North Queensland
Other matches in Australia 2004/05 (XXXX Cup)
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 27th, 28th November 2004 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorth Queensland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresMA Dalgleish, GJ Musch
ScorersCP Howard, S Rostedt
Close of play day 1South Queensland (1) 78/1 (Prossliner 34*, May 24*)

North Queensland first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TR Wellsc Brennan b Johnson2752696- 
CD Arnoldb Stein1438422- 
WA Frazerc Moore b Stein1737573- 
CA Jacksonlbw b Johnson82336-- 
DB Frakesc Charles b O'Connell4765809- 
*+SA Bakerc Brennan b Stein819211118- 
R Bagleyc Stein b Brennan49849710- 
MK Brooksc Prossliner b McDonald54855-- 
MG Burtonlbw b Johnson1757582- 
BS Custc Moore b McDonald1644593- 
TW Franklingnot out245-- 
MS Salernodid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb)10
Total(all out, 339 minutes, 90 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Arnold), 2-54 (Wells), 3-73 (Frazer), 4-78 (Jackson), 5-186 (Frakes), 6-221 (Baker), 7-257 (Brooks), 8-257 (Bagley), 9-291 (Burton), 10-293 (Cust, 90 ov)
South Queensland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stein22   5623-3
Charles16   4450--
Johnson13   3473--
McDonald15   3502--
Sippel2   0130-1
O'Connell6   1371--
Brennan16   5331--

South Queensland first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Elselbw b Brooks1336501- 
BJ Prosslinerc Baker b Salerno89189244111 
*BKD Mayc Frakes b Cust150235296261 
M Sippelc Baker b Burton33485631 
SM Allenc Frankling b Brooks2333365- 
MD Brennannot out1831362- 
KW Charlesnot out2628294- 
RJ McDonalddid not bat      
BT O'Connelldid not bat      
+AD Mooredid not bat      
KE Johnsondid not bat      
JC Steindid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 376 minutes, 99 overs)362
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Else), 2-186 (Prossliner), 3-258 (Sippel), 4-310 (Allen), 5-318 (May)
North Queensland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brooks31   6107211
Cust30   6851-4
Burton8   2301-1
Salerno17   2621--
Frankling13   3750--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive