South Queensland v North Queensland
Other matches in Australia 2006/07 (XXXX Cup)
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 18th, 19th November 2006 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Queensland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresZ Abdulala, CJ Spalding
ScorersS Herd, RC Palmer
Close of play day 1North Queensland (1) 109/4 (Langtree 30*, Austin 1*)

South Queensland first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Rowinglbw b Dowson24706931 
BW Smithb Jensen339-- 
*BKD Mayc Hampson b Burton2342663- 
DG Orangelbw b Burton615151- 
SA Fitzsimmonslbw b Dowson451101297- 
RD Burtonlbw b Dowson47101- 
+SA Bakerc Frakes b Dowson52941159- 
JJ Anningnot out36273861 
MLG Sharradc Schloss b Dowson062-- 
ME Brownc Hampson b Dowson021-- 
MW Jamesb Burton31522-- 
JE Fenwickdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 13 lb, 4 nb)20
Total(all out, 246 minutes, 64.3 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Smith), 2-56 (Rowing), 3-62 (May), 4-63 (Orange), 5-75 (Burton), 6-171 (Fitzsimmons), 7-176 (Baker), 8-176 (Sharrad), 9-176 (Brown), 10-216 (James, 64.3 ov)
North Queensland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jensen11   2401-1
Dowson19   5576--
Austin6   0390--
Siegert9   3160-1
Milton4   1140--

North Queensland first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MK Groveslbw b Anning011-- 
TR Wellsc Rowing b Brown2951554- 
TR Schlossb Sharrad3556896- 
*DB Frakesc Baker b Sharrad1022311- 
JW Langtreec Baker b Sharrad3457405- 
SN Austinc May b Anning56790-- 
RK Dowsonc Baker b Fenwick381311515- 
MG Burtonb Rowing3758696- 
+TA Hampsonlbw b Fenwick547661- 
MJ Jensenc Baker b Fenwick23232631 
BB Siegertnot out456-- 
AS Miltondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 336 minutes, 85.5 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Groves), 2-54 (Wells), 3-76 (Frakes), 4-80 (Schloss), 5-114 (Langtree), 6-128 (Austin), 7-183 (Burton), 8-194 (Dowson), 9-221 (Hampson), 10-225 (Jensen, 85.5 ov)
South Queensland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anning25   4862-3
Sharrad23   7543--
Brown4   0211--
James11   5140--
Rowing1   051--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive