Queensland Under-17s v Queensland Country Under-19s
Other matches in Australia 2005/06
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 30th November 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossQueensland Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultQueensland Under-17s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresE Doherty, JJ Kangur
ScorersR Kelleher, AP Kersey

Queensland Country Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JAD Ivesc O'Brien b Simpkins2836531177.78
BW Smithc O'Brien b March724321-29.17
L Kellyc Kemp b Gregory3137574183.78
*PC Deinc March b Murray3042474-71.43
B Flemingrun out2432333175.00
MJ Weatherheadnot out58569362103.57
SN Austinc Thick b Murray233--66.67
+LM Dixonc and b Murray727211-25.93
BW Alcornlbw b Murray011--0.00
C Marshallb Martel243--50.00
AJ D'Andillynot out1441382-34.15
J Juliusdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Smith), 2-55 (Ives), 3-103 (Kelly), 4-117 (Dein), 5-158 (Fleming), 6-160 (Austin), 7-183 (Dixon), 8-183 (Alcorn), 9-186 (Marshall)
Queensland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thick9   232081-3.56
March8   03512-48.004.38
Simpkins6   2161-236.002.67
Gregory8   15311-48.006.62
Murray10   1504--15.005.00
Martel9   0311--54.003.44

Queensland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AR Kempc Dixon b Austin4870827-68.57
T Beadlec Alcorn b Julius6461999-104.92
ML Gregoryc Austin b D'Andilly3454734-62.96
RA McIntoshnot out5057764187.72
N Mazzeonot out91419--64.29
RB Simpkinsdid not bat      
HP Murraydid not bat      
+DE O'Briendid not bat      
TA Marteldid not bat      
LM Marchdid not bat      
B Thickdid not bat      
ID Lingdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)19
Total(3 wickets, 42.3 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (Kemp), 2-132 (Beadle), 3-187 (Gregory)
Queensland Country Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Julius10   05312-60.005.30
D'Andilly8   05313-48.006.62
Austin6   12711-36.004.50
Alcorn7   02301--3.29
Dein2   0140---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive