Durham Coast Cricket League v Durham
Other matches in England 1986
VenueLilywhite Terrace, Hetton-le-Hole on 13th July 1986 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Coast Cricket League won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham won by 21 runs
UmpiresG Smith, K Walker
ScorersD Forrest (Durham Coast Cricket League), B Hunt (Durham)

Durham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JW Listerb Trotter077--0.00
JI Darbyc Jadhav b Zakir Khan5166888-77.27
*NA Riddellc Malcolm b Chapman1620243-80.00
AS Patelc Moody b Malcolm2042502-47.62
PR Maddisonlbw b Jadhav93554--25.71
S Greenswordc and b Malcolm11512--6.67
+AR Fothergillc Walker b Zakir Khan044--0.00
DL Nevinsnot out1639501-41.03
G Johnsonb Jadhav347--75.00
J Johnstonrun out278--28.57
SJ Malonenot out011--0.00
Extras(8 b, 4 lb)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 157 minutes, 40 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-40, 3-81, 4-90, 5-96, 6-97, 7-112, 8-118, 9-130
Durham Coast Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chapman8   1221--48.002.75
Trotter8   0431--48.005.38
Jadhav8   0242--24.003.00
Zakir Khan8   1172--24.002.12
Malcolm8   4122--24.001.50

Durham Coast Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Bittlestonec Riddell b Johnston82528--32.00
T Walkerc Malone b Johnson63750--16.22
TM Moodyc Nevins b Johnston21114--18.18
+D Borthwickb Nevins1542382-35.71
DB Jadhavc Riddell b Johnson4281-200.00
DO Malcolmb Nevins1920333-95.00
Zakir Khanrun out1125281-44.00
F Eastaughc Lister b Nevins033--0.00
KE Chapmanrun out023--0.00
K Trotterc Fothergill b Malone1334453-38.24
*HW Mannnot out2234372-64.71
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 149 minutes, 39 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-20, 3-20, 4-30, 5-52, 6-60, 7-66, 8-66, 9-71, 10-109 (39 ov)
Durham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malone8   4251--48.003.12
Johnston8   2142-124.001.75
Johnson7   1202--21.002.86
Nevins8   22131-16.002.62
Patel8   2220---2.75

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brain Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive