Durham Academy v Blaydon
Northern Rock North East Premier League Division One 2006
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 28th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBlaydon won by 9 wickets
PointsDurham Academy 2 (Batting 2); Blaydon 27 (Batting 7, Bowling 5)
UmpiresDJ McKay, G Russell

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MD Stonemanc Smith b Gary Stewart2     
ME Cumminsc Howells b ND Stewart11     
AL Smithb Simpson12     
K Turnerc Gale b Simpson13     
U Mahomedc Geoff Stewart b Gary Stewart14     
RJ Hopwoodc and b Gale15     
MM Iqbalnot out42     
+RG Coughtriec and b Gale4     
D Evansc Howells b Simpson6     
JEA Tincknellc Worthy b Gale6     
L Evansc Worthy b Gale10     
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Stoneman), 2-14 (Cummins), 3-40 (Turner), 4-45 (Smith), 5-75 (Mahomed), 6-93 (Hopwood), 7-103 (Coughtrie), 8-127 (D Evans), 9-139 (Tincknell), 10-161 (L Evans, 59.3 ov)
Blaydon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
ND Stewart12   4361--
Gary Stewart14   6182--
Simpson12   5193--
Smith6   1240--

Blaydon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Underwoodc and b Iqbal35     
A Worthynot out101     
Geoff Stewartnot out10     
*MT Drakedid not bat      
S Galedid not bat      
+PW Howellsdid not bat      
R Marshalldid not bat      
S Smithdid not bat      
ND Stewartdid not bat      
Gary Stewartdid not bat      
C Simpsondid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 47 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-132 (Underwood)
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Evans6   0350--
L Evans9   1280--
Turner11   2240--
Iqbal7   0201--
Cummins9   1310--
Tincknell5   1170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Durham Academy innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Blaydon innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive