Sidcup v Walmer
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2003
VenueCrescent Farm, Sidcup on 12th July 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSidcup won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Sidcup)
PointsSidcup 13 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Walmer 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

Sidcup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Rofec North b Smythe20     
J Woodcockc Furness b Parnell35     
P Robinsonc Furness b Huntley41     
SD Saxenac AP Birkett b Huntley1     
M Sheridanlbw b Milroy21     
M Birdrun out25     
+N Bastinnot out13     
*D Bastinb Milroy1     
K Mocklerc Furness b Milroy0     
Faisal Zamanst Furness b Milroy5     
A Balerun out4     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Rofe), 2-108 (Woodcock), 3-110 (Robinson), 4-113 (Saxena), 5-157 (Sheridan), 6-169 (Bird), 7-171 (D Bastin), 8-171 (Mockler), 9-177 (Faisal Zaman), 10-183 (Bale, 49.1 ov)
Walmer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milroy15   5434--
Smythe7   1371--
Huntley15   3552--

Walmer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Furnessc Saxena b Faisal Zaman14     
Mark Birkettc Robinson b Faisal Zaman16     
Matthew Birkettb Faisal Zaman2     
SG Milroylbw b Saxena70     
K Smythec Saxena b Faisal Zaman5     
M Pearcec D Bastin b Robinson18     
*M Northlbw b Robinson17     
M Parnellc Mockler b D Bastin2     
AP Birkettc and b D Bastin0     
A Cottonnot out6     
P Huntleynot out0     
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 12 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Mark Birkett), 2-35 (Matthew Birkett), 3-40 (Furness), 4-48 (Smythe), 5-108 (Pearce), 6-128 (North), 7-137 (Parnell), 8-145 (AP Birkett), 9-170 (Milroy)
Sidcup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saxena14   0531--
Faisal Zaman15   7274--
Mockler3   0180--
Robinson10   1342--
D Bastin8   2302--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive