Bacup v Ramsbottom
Marsden Building Society Lancashire League 1994
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 21st August 1994 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRamsbottom won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRamsbottom won by 4 runs
PointsBacup 0; Ramsbottom 5 (Bowling 1)

Ramsbottom inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+JD Simpsonlbw b Nuttall41181- 
IW Bellc Harper b Ormerod1557501- 
KLT Arthurtonnot out10013413365 
BR Taylorc Killelea b Harper834241- 
SE Deardenst Chapman b Harper81414-- 
S Hallb Ormerod32525-- 
GRJ Ratcliffeb Ormerod62716-- 
NA Rileyc Nuttall b Harper2107-- 
AR Brooksnot out011-- 
GE Moretondid not bat      
GA Dysondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Simpson), 2-37 (Bell), 3-72 (Taylor), 4-86 (Dearden), 5-103 (Hall), 6-135 (Ratcliffe), 7-156 (Riley)
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nuttall5   1191--
Harper23   2463--
Ormerod18   3813--

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Taylorc Simpson b Riley0913-- 
PJ Killeleac Dyson b Dearden358-- 
RA Harper (Pro)lbw b Dearden64871149- 
*P Thompsonc Arthurton b Dearden34941144- 
N Cronshawb Dearden1128352- 
D Thompsonc Taylor b Riley918261- 
M Cronshawc Simpson b Dearden011-- 
R Swiftb Dearden9820-- 
+JA Chapmanc Riley b Dearden045-- 
J Nuttallb Riley121214-1 
DN Ormerodnot out013-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Killelea), 2-3 (Taylor), 3-104 (Harper), 4-109 (P Thompson), 5-128 (N Cronshaw), 6-128 (M Cronshaw), 7-130 (D Thompson), 8-133 (Chapman), 9-150 (Swift), 10-154 (Nuttall, 44.5 ov)
Ramsbottom bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arthurton5   0210--

--> R Swift made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> J Nuttall passed his previous highest score of 10 in Lancashire League matches
--> SE Dearden achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed R Swift in the Bacup innings (previous best was 6-27)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive