Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Haryana Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2000/01 (North Zone)
VenueMaulana Azad Memorial Stadium, Jammu on 15th, 16th, 17th October 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0; Haryana Under-19s 8
UmpiresBSP Rao, DD Sharma
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-19s (1) 61/0 (Bisla 35*, B Sharma 25*; 16 overs)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (2) 31/2 (Asif Jeelani 10*, Thakur 12*; 14 overs)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mudassar Ashrafc Aggarwal b Mishra19741023- 
Asif Jeelanic Ganda b Mishra944691- 
+I Thakurc Bisla b Aggarwal1039532- 
*Satyajit Singhlbw b Aggarwal1611-- 
V Kawc Ganda b Joon106982-- 
SS Salariac Ganda b Mishra074-- 
A Mangotralbw b Mishra241111373- 
P Mahajanb Mishra1015121- 
S Silwallbw b Mishra17561083- 
Tariq Lonenot out151619-1 
A Duttb Joon053-- 
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 6 nb)13
Total(all out, 72.4 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Asif Jeelani, 15.3 ov), 2-36 (Mudassar Ashraf, 23.5 ov), 3-41 (Satyajit Singh, 26.2 ov), 4-44 (Thakur, 28.3 ov), 5-45 (Salaria, 29.6 ov), 6-70 (Kaw, 50.3 ov), 7-81 (Mahajan, 53.3 ov), 8-109 (Mangotra, 67.1 ov), 9-124 (Silwal, 71.4 ov), 10-128 (Dutt, 72.4 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sharma10   4170--
Aggarwal11   3152-1
Mishra24   13216-2
Vashisht8   1240--
Ganda6   600--
S Sharma1   030--
Sidharth Singh2   0110--
Mudgil2   050--

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Bislab Mahajan4547819- 
B Sharmac Dutt b Silwal7813719512- 
*I Gandaretired hurt10118623212- 
S Sharmac Thakur b Dutt1323251- 
D Joonb Satyajit Singh407089-- 
A Mishrab Mahajan28445421 
J Sharmac Dutt b Satyajit Singh015-- 
Y Sidharth Singhb Satyajit Singh1739491- 
S Mudgilnot out024-- 
N Aggarwaldid not bat      
G Vashishtdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)24
Total(7 wickets, declared, 90.5 overs)346
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Bisla, 16.6 ov), 2-185 (B Sharma, 48.1 ov), 3-207 (S Sharma, 54.1 ov), 4-295 (Joon, 76.1 ov), 5-298 (Mishra, 78.1 ov), 6-342 (J Sharma, 89.4 ov), 7-346 (Sidharth Singh, 90.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahajan26   5692--
Tariq Lone10   2420-4
Mangotra21   36201-
Dutt7   0401--
Silwal12   1581--
Kaw1   080--
Satyajit Singh13.51483--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mudassar Ashraflbw b Aggarwal02233-- 
Asif Jeelanilbw b S Sharma731962529- 
V Kawc Bisla b Aggarwal021-- 
+I Thakurc Ganda b Mishra3257525- 
SS Salariac Bisla b Joon38656451 
*Satyajit Singhst Bisla b Mishra571351508- 
A Mangotrac Bisla b J Sharma94763-- 
P Mahajanb J Sharma411101- 
S Silwalc Mishra b J Sharma11434-- 
Tariq Loneb Mishra057-- 
A Duttnot out111-- 
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)17
Total(all out, 92.1 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Mudassar Ashraf, 7.2 ov), 2-13 (Kaw, 7.4 ov), 3-71 (Thakur, 26.2 ov), 4-125 (Salaria, 44.5 ov), 5-194 (Asif Jeelani, 78.3 ov), 6-221 (Mangotra, 86.1 ov), 7-225 (Satyajit Singh, 87.5 ov), 8-229 (Mahajan, 88.6 ov), 9-230 (Tariq Lone, 91.1 ov), 10-232 (Silwal, 92.1 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sharma13.17283--
Aggarwal16   2582-1
Mishra34   12613-1
Joon13   2331--
Vashisht10   2260--
S Sharma6   2111--

Haryana Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Bislanot out9672- 
B Sharmanot out6571- 
J Sharmadid not bat      
Y Sidharth Singhdid not bat      
S Mudgildid not bat      
D Joondid not bat      
*I Gandadid not bat      
G Vashishtdid not bat      
A Mishradid not bat      
N Aggarwaldid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(no wicket, 7 minutes, 1.5 overs)18
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahajan1   070--
Tariq Lone0.501103-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive