Sikkim Under-22s v Bengal Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2000/01 (East Zone)
VenueMining Ground, Rangpo on 13th, 14th, 15th December 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSikkim Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-22s won by 3 wickets
PointsSikkim Under-22s 0; Bengal Under-22s 8
UmpiresS Pathak, P Roy
Close of play day 1Sikkim Under-22s (1) 189 all out
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-22s (1) 176 all out

Sikkim Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OP Tiwarib Ganguly1152602- 
B Pradhanc Mishra b Bajpayee1138452- 
K Themdupc Sikdar b Bajpayee1341731- 
BS Pradhanc Dutt b Roy3031407- 
A Pintoc Bajpayee b Roy27791074- 
S Banerjeec Bose b Bajpayee032-- 
A Raic Chakrabarty b Bajpayee1016152- 
Pintu Kumarc Dharmendra Singh b Bajpayee42420-- 
Viswanathb Dharmendra Singh39283233 
*+ST Lepchanot out1841642- 
Ritu Kumarc and b Bajpayee14282811 
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 66 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (B Pradhan, 11.6 ov), 2-24 (Tiwari, 14.6 ov), 3-65 (BS Pradhan, 24.4 ov), 4-75 (Themdup, 29.4 ov), 5-75 (Banerjee, 31.3 ov), 6-90 (Rai, 35.3 ov), 7-118 (Pintu Kumar, 41.5 ov), 8-157 (Viswanath, 50.3 ov), 9-162 (Pinto, 57.6 ov), 10-189 (Ritu Kumar, 66 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dharmendra Singh17   6301--
Bose3   230--
Bajpayee27   8836--
Ganguly4   0151--
Roy10   13521-
Chakrabarty5   1120--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Royb Viswanath11510-- 
AA Sikdarb Pintu Kumar33681054- 
SD Gangulyc B Pradhan b Viswanath1230442- 
RR Nathc B Pradhan b Ritu Kumar387712041 
+ML Shawb Pintu Kumar46101- 
*Dharmendra Singhc Banerjee b Rai1519202- 
DP Chakrabartyc B Pradhan b Rai18771152- 
S Mishrac Themdup b Rai2442465- 
S Duttc Tiwari b Rai035-- 
K Bajpayeec Themdup b Rai46101- 
RR Bosenot out6811- 
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)21
Total(all out, 59.4 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-28, 3-72, 4-76, 5-99, 6-120, 7-157, 8-161, 9-165, 10-176 (59.4 ov)
Sikkim Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Viswanath13   2402--
Ritu Kumar12   4241-4
Pintu Kumar14   2442--
Pinto3   210--

Sikkim Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OP Tiwaric Mishra b Dharmendra Singh065-- 
B Pradhanc Shaw b Bose12230-- 
K Themdupb Dharmendra Singh12750-- 
A Pintoc Shaw b Dharmendra Singh21535-- 
BS Pradhanc Mishra b Bose1010102- 
Pintu Kumarc Sikdar b Dharmendra Singh26851352- 
S Banerjeec Mishra b Dharmendra Singh2555554- 
A Raib Bajpayee915201- 
Viswanathc Chakrabarty b Bajpayee245-- 
*+ST Lepchac Sikdar b Dharmendra Singh1410-- 
Ritu Kumarnot out07 -- 
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Tiwari, 0.6 ov), 2-6 (B Pradhan, 7.5 ov), 3-6 (Themdup, 10.2 ov), 4-15 (Pinto, 12.5 ov), 5-19 (BS Pradhan, 13.4 ov), 6-75 (Banerjee, 34.1 ov), 7-90 (Rai, 39.1 ov), 8-92 (Viswanath, 39.5 ov), 9-92 (Pintu Kumar, 40.3 ov), 10-93 (Lepcha, 42.1 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dharmendra Singh16.110256--
Bose9   4212--
Bajpayee13   4202-1
Ganguly4   0120--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Roylbw b Pintu Kumar72335-- 
+ML Shawc Themdup b Pintu Kumar3839607- 
SD Gangulyc Pinto b Themdup2441855- 
RR Nathc Viswanath b Themdup101630-1 
AA Sikdarb Rai412161- 
S Duttlbw b Themdup4451- 
*Dharmendra Singhc Themdup b Rai01420-- 
DP Chakrabartynot out91492- 
S Mishranot out035-- 
RR Bosedid not bat      
K Bajpayeedid not bat      
Extras(13 b)13
Total(7 wickets, 27.5 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Roy, 7.3 ov), 2-63 (Shaw, 16.5 ov), 3-92 (Ganguly, 19.3 ov), 4-92 (Nath, 19.6 ov), 5-96 (Dutt, 21.4 ov), 6-100 (Sikdar, 22.6 ov), 7-101 (Dharmendra Singh, 26.3 ov)
Sikkim Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Viswanath2   090--
Rai12   2482--
Pinto3   150--
Pintu Kumar5   1172--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive