Tripura Under-22s v Bengal Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2000/01 (East Zone)
VenuePolytechnic Institute Ground, Agartala on 25th, 26th, 27th December 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsTripura Under-22s 3; Bengal Under-22s 5
UmpiresA Bhattacharjee, SR Guha
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 252/6 (Das 162*, Ganguly 35*; 91 overs)
Close of play day 2Tripura Under-22s (1) 167/5 (Ghosh 7*, ST Banerjee 4*; 58 overs)

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Dasc Saha b Ghosh17730541828-  
PS Royc Banik b Ghosh11727--  
+AA Sikdarc C Banerjee b Debnath401191446-  
RR Nathrun out (Saha)01011--  
AS Sarkarc ST Banerjee b Debnath32337--  
*Dharmendra Singhc Sachdev b Debnath022--  
DP Chakrabartyc Gupta b Debnath089--  
SD Gangulyc Sachdev b Saha9021326714-  
S Mishrac Gupta b Saha3866764-  
K Bajpayeenot out1310142-  
AB Chatterjeenot out5361-  
Extras(16 b, 2 nb, 2 w)20
Total(9 wickets, declared, 129 overs)387
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Roy, 7 ov), 2-145 (Sikdar, 45.3 ov), 3-146 (Nath, 48.4 ov), 4-157 (Sarkar, 57.2 ov), 5-157 (Dharmendra Singh, 57.4 ov), 6-161 (Chakrabarty, 60 ov), 7-287 (Das, 104.5 ov), 8-366 (Mishra, 125.1 ov), 9-371 (Ganguly, 127.4 ov)
Tripura Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghosh12   0482--
Sachdev33   9610--
Saha25   77621-
Debnath49   111434-2
Banik4   0240--
Gupta3   090--
C Banerjee3   11001-

Tripura Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RH Duttac Sarkar b Bajpayee2748595-  
A Sattarb Roy21216--  
M Guptac Das b Bajpayee631341728-  
CY Sachdevst Sikdar b Chatterjee5681799-  
*C Banerjeec Mishra b Bajpayee41318--  
RN Ghoshc Chakrabarty b Bajpayee1866752-  
ST Banerjeec Bajpayee b Chatterjee95461--  
RD Banikb Chatterjee1128362-  
TS Saharun out (Bajpayee)53548--  
+YS Kanshananot out35596931  
JS Debnathc Bajpayee b Sarkar1527391-  
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb)9
Total(all out, 92.2 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Sattar, 3.5 ov), 2-55 (Dutta, 14.1 ov), 3-130 (Sachdev, 37.2 ov), 4-143 (C Banerjee, 42.1 ov), 5-160 (Gupta, 53.4 ov), 6-182 (Ghosh, 64.6 ov), 7-187 (ST Banerjee, 69.6 ov), 8-198 (Banik, 75.1 ov), 9-218 (Saha, 82.6 ov), 10-254 (Debnath, 92.2 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dharmendra Singh15   3370--
Roy3   0171-3
Chatterjee29   7543--
Bajpayee37   91134--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Dasc Debnath b Banik609511310-  
PS Royc C Banerjee b Banik30701015-  
+AA Sikdarc Sattar b Debnath11118--  
SD Gangulynot out3769767-  
S Mishranot out2143693-  
RR Nathdid not bat      
AS Sarkardid not bat      
*Dharmendra Singhdid not bat      
K Bajpayeedid not bat      
DP Chakrabartydid not bat      
AB Chatterjeedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 190 minutes, 48 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Roy, 24.6 ov), 2-97 (Das, 28.2 ov), 3-97 (Sikdar, 29.6 ov)
Tripura Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghosh4   1210--
Dutta5   21401-
Saha7   1330--
Debnath18   4361--
Banik10   3322--
Sachdev2   060--
C Banerjee2   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive