Baroda Under-22s v Saurashtra Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2000/01 (West Zone)
VenueMoti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara on 22nd, 23rd, 24th February 2001 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBaroda Under-22s 5; Saurashtra Under-22s 3
UmpiresKJ Anja, LS Rajput
Close of play day 1Baroda Under-22s (1) 222/5 (Solanki 76*, Parab 5*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Saurashtra Under-22s (1) 37/0 (Vaghela 26*, Joshi 9*; 16 overs)

Baroda Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DP Salvilbw b Jobanputra1532462- 
RP Salvib Dhruve611472316- 
J Bhoslec Mansuri b B Mehta2811-- 
JS Singhc Mansuri b Vaghela1345742- 
RK Solankilbw b Dhruve145322414151 
*RS Chandurkarc B Mehta b Karavadra371091227- 
SA Parabc Mansuri b B Mehta1419322- 
IK Pathanc and b Shah4412713961 
SB Joshib Vaghela836551- 
SA Hamid Alic Jadhav b Shah789111374 
HN Bachaninot out25581-- 
Extras(11 b, 8 lb, 3 nb)22
Total(all out, 662 minutes, 164.4 overs)441
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (DP Salvi, 10.6 ov), 2-33 (Bhosle, 13.4 ov), 3-73 (Singh, 28.6 ov), 4-135 (RP Salvi, 53.3 ov), 5-213 (Chandurkar, 85.5 ov), 6-236 (Parab, 93.2 ov), 7-330 (Pathan, 130.2 ov), 8-356 (Solanki, 137.5 ov), 9-383 (Joshi, 145.1 ov), 10-441 (Hamid Ali, 164.4 ov)
Saurashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jobanputra29   11661--
B Mehta24   7482--
Vaghela31   11832-1
Karavadra32   9861--
Dhruve39   9982--

Saurashtra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KM Vaghelac Chandurkar b Joshi8212917114- 
*PP Joshic Chandurkar b Pathan1364102-- 
JN Shahc DP Salvi b Pathan0117-- 
MJ Mehtac Chandurkar b Bachani331001453- 
S Pandyac DP Salvi b Bachani2941535- 
US Karavadralbw b Pathan029-- 
H Jadhavc DP Salvi b Pathan81135160141 
RV Dhruvest DP Salvi b Bachani012-- 
+W Mansurib Bachani4371- 
B Mehtanot out481031757- 
SP Jobanputrast DP Salvi b Bachani2538565- 
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)21
Total(all out, 102.1 overs)336
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Joshi, 22.6 ov), 2-65 (Shah, 26.1 ov), 3-102 (Vaghela, 35.6 ov), 4-150 (Pandya, 49.6 ov), 5-153 (Karavadra, 52.1 ov), 6-165 (MJ Mehta, 59.5 ov), 7-165 (Dhruve, 59.6 ov), 8-169 (Mansuri, 61.3 ov), 9-285 (Jadhav, 90.2 ov), 10-336 (Jobanputra, 102.1 ov)
Baroda Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamid Ali20   572011
Pathan27   87141-
Joshi19   5621-3
Parab11   0490--
Chandurkar2   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive