Himachal Pradesh Under-16s v Haryana Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2000/01 (North Zone)
VenueLuhnu Cricket Ground, Bilaspur on 7th, 8th, 9th December 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-16s 3; Haryana Under-16s 5
UmpiresHS Sekhon, RK Seth
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-16s (1) 280/7 (G Soni 11*, Saini 15*; 94 overs)
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-16s (1) 268/8 (Imran Khan 14*, Bali 2*; 77 overs)

Himachal Pradesh Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Rattanc Shah b Mehtani42611044- 
B Sharmalbw b Mehtani17741011- 
S Sharmab Mehtani73129-- 
*P Dograb Bansal4561706- 
D Sonic Munish Kumar b Mehtani491131094- 
P Dhutwaliac Bansal b Rana52921416- 
G Sonic Munish Kumar b Imran Khan16105131-- 
R Sharmalbw b Rana011-- 
U Saininot out2561881- 
+Hitesh Kumarc Bansal b Rana729261- 
Kapoor Singhrun out (Bansal)258-- 
Extras(23 b, 9 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)45
Total(all out, 104.3 overs)307
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (B Sharma, 22.2 ov), 2-65 (Rattan, 22.6 ov), 3-94 (S Sharma, 30.6 ov), 4-138 (Dogra, 46.4 ov), 5-196 (D Soni, 62.6 ov), 6-256 (Dhutwalia, 82.1 ov), 7-256 (R Sharma, 82.2 ov), 8-285 (G Soni, 95.5 ov), 9-297 (Hitesh Kumar, 102.6 ov), 10-307 (Kapoor Singh, 104.3 ov)
Haryana Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan18   4401-1
Bali6   0200-3
Thamman9   23401-
Bansal17   2411--
Gahlot4   014013
Mehtani24   7474--

Haryana Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Guptab Saini25591014- 
K Shahb R Sharma1715-- 
S Ranac Dogra b Saini10413216012- 
*H Bansalc S Sharma b Kapoor Singh41861143- 
D Sainic Hitesh Kumar b Kapoor Singh54981265- 
+Munish Kumarc Dogra b Saini52425-- 
N Mehtanic Dogra b Saini196-- 
R Gahlotc and b Saini122951-- 
Imran Khanst Hitesh Kumar b Dogra58671204- 
K Balic D Soni b Kapoor Singh42524-- 
N Thammannot out1852871- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 98 overs)332
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Shah, 2.4 ov), 2-82 (Gupta, 20.2 ov), 3-165 (Rana, 41.3 ov), 4-201 (Bansal, 53.5 ov), 5-210 (Munish Kumar, 59.3 ov), 6-214 (Mehtani, 61.4 ov), 7-251 (Saini, 73.4 ov), 8-256 (Gahlot, 74.2 ov), 9-278 (Bali, 81.5 ov), 10-332 (Imran Khan, 98 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Sharma14   0501--
D Soni16   1690--
Saini31   68551-
Dogra19   4571--
Kapoor Singh17   2573--
S Sharma1   060--

Himachal Pradesh Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Rattanc Munish Kumar b Rana401051413- 
B Sharmab Rana0512-- 
S Sharmarun out (Bansal)1555671- 
P Dhutwaliac Bansal b Mehtani4865767- 
*P Dograc Mehtani b Rana4068704- 
D Soninot out3783832- 
G Soninot out1029352- 
Kapoor Singhdid not bat      
+Hitesh Kumardid not bat      
U Sainidid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 68 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (B Sharma, 2.5 ov), 2-45 (S Sharma, 20.3 ov), 3-107 (Rattan, 36.2 ov), 4-131 (Dhutwalia, 41.2 ov), 5-169 (Dogra, 57.3 ov)
Haryana Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana19   3653--
Imran Khan5   390--
Mehtani16   3461--
Thamman4   1100--
Bansal18   1450--
Bali4   1120--
Saini2   160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive