Punjab Under-14s v Himachal Pradesh Under-14s
National Under-14 Tournament 2000/01 (North Zone)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 29th, 30th, 31st October 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-14s won by an innings and 343 runs
PointsPunjab Under-14s 8; Himachal Pradesh Under-14s 0
UmpiresD Sharma, DD Sharma
ScorerS Diwan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Himachal Pradesh Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Dhimanb Bajwa34150-- 
A Chaudharyc Kaul b Bricher42129-- 
S Soodc Sharda b Bricher02222-- 
*R Amousb Sandhu3913-- 
Joginder Singhlbw b Sharma48088-- 
+V Soodc Jund b Bajwa02432-- 
C Sharmac Gupta b Bajwa022-- 
Akshay Kumarc Goel b Jund124-- 
A Chauhanc Sandhu b Jund4 2-- 
S Sharmanot out189-- 
P Lordb Sharma021-- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)24
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Chaudhary, 7.1 ov), 2-9 (S Sood, 10.2 ov), 3-9 (Dhiman, 11.3 ov), 4-12 (Amous, 21.1 ov), 5-16 (V Sood, 29.1 ov), 6-16 (C Sharma, 29.3 ov), 7-17 (Akshay Kumar, 32.2 ov), 8-21 (Chauhan, 33 ov), 9-21 (Joginder Singh, 35.1 ov), 10-24 (Lord, 35.4 ov)
Punjab Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sandhu8   441--
Bricher7   352--
Bajwa9   6531-
Jund10   772--

Punjab Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Vinayakc Chaudhary b S Sharma2947812- 
K Goelc Joginder Singh b S Sharma5057757- 
*T Guptac Chaudhary b Lord81082- 
M Bhatiac Chaudhary b S Sharma871371928- 
HS Bajwac Joginder Singh b S Sharma821251- 
+U Kaulc V Sood b Lord951691727- 
A Jundc Joginder Singh b Chaudhary501011485- 
P Shardanot out7911511710- 
HS Sandhudid not bat      
R Bricherdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 nb, 11 w)23
Total(7 wickets, declared, 108.3 overs)429
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Goel, 18.3 ov), 2-91 (Vinayak, 20.4 ov), 3-102 (Gupta, 23.3 ov), 4-125 (Bajwa, 30.2 ov), 5-288 (Bhatia, 76 ov), 6-297 (Kaul, 79.3 ov), 7-429 (Jund, 108.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Sharma17   1610-2
Chauhan14   1530--
Amous7   0310--
Lord25   391222
S Sharma23   2109441
Joginder Singh3   01203-
Akshay Kumar1   050--

Himachal Pradesh Under-14s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Dhimanb Sandhu076-- 
A Chaudharyc Kaul b Bajwa2777902- 
Joginder Singhc Gupta b Bricher51720-- 
S Soodb Jund83148-- 
+V Soodc Bajwa b Sharma22136-- 
C Sharmarun out (Bricher)021-- 
*R Amousc Gupta b Jund51715-- 
Akshay Kumarc Bricher b Jund36134-- 
A Chauhanc Bajwa b Gupta521141- 
S Sharmanot out4716-- 
P Lordst Kaul b Gupta052-- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dhiman, 2.1 ov), 2-8 (Joginder Singh, 10 ov), 3-37 (S Sood, 21.4 ov), 4-40 (Chaudhary, 26.1 ov), 5-40 (C Sharma, 26.3 ov), 6-48 (Amous, 31.1 ov), 7-50 (V Sood, 32.1 ov), 8-57 (Chauhan, 38.5 ov), 9-62 (Akshay Kumar, 42.3 ov), 10-62 (Lord, 44.1 ov)
Punjab Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sandhu7   1191-1
Bricher6   271--
Jund15   9103--
Bajwa9   4141--
Sharma3   141--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive