Gloucestershire Young Cricketers v Glamorgan Young Cricketers
Hilda Overy Trophy 1992
VenueThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol on 26th July 1992 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan Young Cricketers won by 35 runs
PointsGloucestershire Young Cricketers 6 (Bowling 6); Glamorgan Young Cricketers 22 (Bowling 6)
UmpiresJR Cox, TP Stevens

Glamorgan Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Phillipslbw b Cawdron19     
MJ Tamplinrun out48     
GHJ Reesc Towser b Cawdron39     
P Edwardsc Towser b Reynolds14     
+PAJ Richardsc Cawdron b Towser41     
KAO Barrettc Reynolds b Towser14     
*SM Taylorst Walker b Whitby-Coles11     
PA Clitheroenot out21     
PS Jonesb Cawdron12     
P Terrynot out0     
AD Rowlandsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-100, 3-117, 4-141, 5-175, 6-186, 7-196, 8-211
Gloucestershire Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cawdron17   1583--34.003.41
Hutchings5   2120---2.40
Reynolds17   1691--102.004.06
Whitby-Coles19   2681--114.003.58
Towser2   0142--6.007.00

Gloucestershire Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KR Mustowb Rowlands25     
JA Beardb Jones30     
IM Collinsc Phillips b Terry10     
DR Hewsonc Barrett b Terry30     
B Pockettc Taylor b Clitheroe6     
+D Walkerrun out6     
*MJ Cawdronnot out62     
D Reynoldsrun out15     
JG Whitby-Colesc Phillips b Jones2     
G Towsernot out1     
N Hutchingsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 w)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-57, 3-70, 4-103, 5-103, 6-123, 7-162, 8-182
Glamorgan Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones15   4532--45.003.53
Rowlands9   2351--54.003.89
Terry21   6662--63.003.14
Clitheroe15   5361--90.002.40

--> Gloucestershire Young Cricketers innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive