Yorkshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Other matches in England 2007
VenueHeadingley, Leeds on 1st May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 8 wickets
UmpiresJH Hampshire, RS Jakeman
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Hopwoodrun out831091333276.15
MD Stonemanc and b Patterson266--33.33
GT Parkc Pyrah b Shahzad2109--20.00
KJ Coetzerb Azeem Rafiq826968132118.84
U Mahomedrun out256--40.00
WRS Gidmanc Lee b Sanderson284658--60.87
*PJ Wisemanb Patterson43273642159.26
+JA Simpsonc Lee b Sanderson4811--50.00
MM Iqbalc Shahzad b Pyrah71012--70.00
ME Claydonnot out258--40.00
M Davieslbw b Patterson122--50.00
L Evansdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-9, 3-128, 4-132, 5-198, 6-223, 7-253, 8-260, 9-264, 10-266 (49.3 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahzad8   12711-48.003.38
Gilbert2   01601--8.00
Lee4   0210---5.25
Pyrah5   03411-30.006.80
Sanderson6   04621-18.007.67
Wainwright10   0390---3.90
Azeem Rafiq5   0361--30.007.20

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AW Galec Davies b Mahomed11112514415-88.80
MJ Woodlbw b Wiseman901231579-73.17
A Lythnot out3032346-93.75
RM Pyrahnot out1913213-146.15
CR Gilbertdid not bat      
+SM Guydid not bat      
DJ Wainwrightdid not bat      
A Shahzaddid not bat      
SA Pattersondid not bat      
JE Leedid not bat      
BW Sandersondid not bat      
Azeem Rafiqdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 3 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 48.5 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-210, 2-227
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans6   1420---7.00
Davies8   04701--5.88
Gidman3   0150---5.00
Wiseman10   04011-60.004.00
Iqbal10   0470---4.70
Mahomed2   0101--12.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive