Australian Capital Territory Under-17s v New South Wales Under-17s
Commonwealth Bank Under-17 Championship Series 2006/07
VenueFred Kratzman Oval, Brisbane on 8th January 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultNew South Wales Under-17s won by 8 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-17s 0; New South Wales Under-17s 5 (Bonus 1)

Australian Capital Territory Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TC Thorntonc Morgan b Coyte01813--0.00
JF McLennanrun out (Coyte)21119--18.18
LDP Scammellb Coyte11318--7.69
*RGL Cartersc Morgan b Starc829581-27.59
E Witheridgeb Coyte389--37.50
JS Florosc Doran b Dyball1214191-85.71
B Rabjohnsst Morgan b Doran527401-18.52
AJ Hewittc Ezekiel b Doran1126372-42.31
D Sykesrun out (Doran)3073783-41.10
HD Medhurstnot out4266783-63.64
J Lovellnot out1016121-62.50
JP Behrendorffdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 30 w)38
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Thornton), 2-7 (McLennan), 3-16 (Scammell), 4-21 (Witheridge), 5-39 (Floros), 6-45 (Carters), 7-64 (Rabjohns), 8-76 (Hewitt), 9-145 (Sykes)
New South Wales Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hazlewood9   22004--2.22
Coyte9   03036418.003.33
Starc4   2917-24.002.25
Dyball4   01918-24.004.75
Rogers4   01102--2.75
Doran8   12221-24.002.75
Ezekiel4   01301--3.25
Cook5   0150---3.00
Miller3   01901--6.33

New South Wales Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cooklbw b Behrendorff1226292-46.15
JIH Whealingnot out68941418-72.34
J Dyballc Rabjohns b Lovell54771036-70.13
J Phathanaknot out347--75.00
AL Coytedid not bat      
*A Ezekieldid not bat      
LA Dorandid not bat      
+MP Morgandid not bat      
MA Starcdid not bat      
D Millerdid not bat      
SM Rogersdid not bat      
JR Hazlewooddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 25 w)28
Total(2 wickets, 33 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Cook), 2-151 (Dyball)
Australian Capital Territory Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Behrendorff6   132110-36.005.33
Medhurst7   12505--3.57
Sykes4   01403--3.50
Hewitt6   03105--5.17
Lovell6   03411-36.005.67
Floros4   02601--6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive