Durham Academy v Tynemouth
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2005
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 16th July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTynemouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Durham Academy)
PointsDurham Academy 14 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Tynemouth 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresR Dowd, AJ Howe

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Scottc Coughtrie b Turner20     
IC Purdyc Gale b Turner19     
DJ Barricklbw b D Evans77     
*G Hallamc and b Cummins20     
B Stewartc Windows b D Evans20     
B Debnamc Coughtrie b Cummins6     
AP Smithnot out28     
S Sarkarc Coughtrie b L Evans6     
AH Lionc Harmison b Rushworth3     
N Quinnnot out27     
JM Callaghandid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 65 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Purdy), 2-72 (Scott), 3-124 (Hallam), 4-155 (Barrick), 5-160 (Stewart), 6-172 (Debnam), 7-185 (Sarkar), 8-195 (Lion)
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Evans11   2401--
Rushworth11   4351--
D Evans10   2412--
Turner6   1232--
Cummins20   3472--
Gale4   1180--
Mahomed3   0240--

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Stonemanc Scott b Quinn16     
ME Cumminsc Scott b Callaghan10     
*BW Harmisonc Hallam b Quinn23     
U Mahomedlbw b Quinn0     
K Turnerrun out69     
S Galelbw b Barrick9     
+RG Coughtriec Scott b Stewart0     
JB Windowsnot out31     
C Rushworthc Hallam b Callaghan20     
D Evansnot out4     
L Evansdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Cummins), 2-47 (Stoneman), 3-47 (Mahomed), 4-54 (Harmison), 5-81 (Gale), 6-82 (Coughtrie), 7-163 (Turner), 8-198 (Rushworth)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn20   4573--
Callaghan11   0392--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tynemouth innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Durham Academy innings
--> Tynemouth score at 60 overs was 197-8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive