Orissa Under-22s v Bengal Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2001/02 (East Zone)
VenueBhubananda Orissa School of Engineering Ground, Cuttack on 25th, 26th, 27th December 2001 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOrissa Under-22s 5; Bengal Under-22s 3
UmpiresA Banerjee, S Choudhary
ScorersHasib Hasan, PK Rout
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 15/2 (Roy 4*, Nandi 9*)
Close of play day 2Orissa Under-22s (2) 34/4 (RR Das 10*, Moharana 0*)

Orissa Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Dasc Roy b Shibsagar Singh23     
S Dasc Sajjad b Shibsagar Singh39     
*SP Deb Burmanc Chakraborty b Shibsagar Singh12     
RR Dasc Biswas b Ghosh29     
S Sahooc Jaiswal b Shibsagar Singh18     
N Moharanac Chakrabarty b Shibsagar Singh35     
+N Mohantyc Shibsagar Singh b Ghosh23     
S Mohantyc Jaiswal b Ghosh1     
S Rathnot out24     
M Badriuddinc and b Shibsagar Singh8     
S Jenarun out3     
Extras(17 b, 2 lb, 17 nb)36
Total(all out, 92.3 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-66, 3-110, 4-116, 5-139, 6-183, 7-184, 8-222, 9-230, 10-251 (92.3 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad8   3300--
Akhtar7   0270--
Shibsagar Singh37   14596--
Biswas13   0540--
Ghosh18   4393--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RR Jaiswalb S Mohanty1     
AP Chakrabortylbw b Badriuddin1     
+AH Royb S Mohanty12     
AS Nandib Badriuddin12     
DP Chakrabartyc N Mohanty b S Mohanty10     
*Shibsagar Singhnot out76     
WP Majumderrun out (RR Das)45     
A Ghoshc N Mohanty b Rath13     
SS Biswasb Rath6     
F Sajjadc Sahoo b Rath12     
SS Akhtarc Sahoo b Moharana0     
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)22
Total(all out, 66.3 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-2, 3-26, 4-28, 5-53, 6-143, 7-173, 8-181, 9-209, 10-210 (66.3 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Mohanty23   5633--
Badriuddin8   3252--
Rath18   3613--
Deb Burman8   3140--
Jena5   0180--

Orissa Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Daslbw b Sajjad5     
L Dasrun out (Shibsagar Singh)10     
RR Daslbw b Akhtar15     
+N Mohantyb Ghosh7     
N Moharanab Akhtar1     
*SP Deb Burmanc Chakrabarty b Ghosh24     
S Sahooc and b Ghosh19     
S Mohantyb Ghosh14     
S Rathnot out26     
M Badriuddinc Chakrabarty b Ghosh7     
S Jenab Sajjad0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)8
Total(all out, 59.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-18, 3-32, 4-40, 5-41, 6-81, 7-98, 8-113, 9-127, 10-136 (59.5 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akhtar11   5192--
Ghosh20   3555--
Shibsagar Singh15   5300--
Biswas1   020--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RR Jaiswalst N Mohanty b Deb Burman1     
AP Chakrabortylbw b S Mohanty5     
+AH Royc N Mohanty b S Mohanty1     
AS Nandist N Mohanty b Moharana15     
DP Chakrabartyc and b Rath77     
*Shibsagar Singhnot out31     
WP Majumderb Rath2     
A Ghoshrun out (RR Das)2     
F Sajjadnot out1     
SS Biswasdid not bat      
SS Akhtardid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)22
Total(7 wickets, 43.1 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-13, 3-27, 4-84, 5-143, 6-145, 7-148
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Mohanty15.15412--
Badriuddin4   270--
Deb Burman5   0321--
Rath14   1402--
Jena1   030--
Moharana4   0181--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive