Haryana Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar One Day Tournament 2001/02 (North Zone)
VenueBhim Singh Stadium, Bhiwani on 2nd November 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-19s won by 135 runs
PointsHaryana Under-19s 2; Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0
UmpiresV Chopra, Umesh Kumar
ScorerRaj Kumar

Haryana Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sunny Singhb Sambial2851782-54.90
+M Bislab Choudhary1124302-45.83
*D Joonb Sambial1436551-38.89
P Sahuc Reyaz Ahmed b Anees-ul-Sultan2846582-60.87
S Kharbb Sambial054--0.00
R Aryalbw b Salaria73248--21.88
S Ranac Reyaz Ahmed b Salaria2811--25.00
R Kambojlbw b Choudhary922331-40.91
Y Sidharth Singhrun out (Reyaz Ahmed)123039--40.00
S Virmanist Reyaz Ahmed b Anees-ul-Sultan132025--65.00
N Aggarwalnot out19141111135.71
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 29 w)40
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-66, 3-74, 4-75, 5-119, 6-120, 7-123, 8-143, 9-159, 10-183 (47.1 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Omar Alam10   0350---3.50
Choudhary10   1292--30.002.90
Sambial10   1283--20.002.80
Salaria9   1362--27.004.00
Kaw2   0190---9.50

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Kawlbw b Kharb21010--20.00
Abhishekh Singhc Bisla b Aggarwal047--0.00
+Reyaz Ahmedc and b Aggarwal059--0.00
Adil Yousufb Kharb059--0.00
*SS Salarialbw b Aggarwal01616--0.00
M Goswamic Joon b Sahu1154741-20.37
K Sambialc Bisla b Virmani42332--17.39
Rayees Bhatc Joon b Sahu1729432-58.62
Omar Alamb Virmani046--0.00
M Choudharyb Virmani023--0.00
Anees-ul-Sultannot out013--0.00
Extras(1 b, 13 w)14
Total(all out, 25.3 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-4, 3-4, 4-4, 5-8, 6-19, 7-35, 8-39, 9-41, 10-48 (25.3 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kharb6   342--18.000.67
Aggarwal7   2103--14.001.43
Virmani7   1193--14.002.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive