Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar One Day Tournament 2001/02 (North Zone)
VenueChinar Stadium, Udhampur on 16th November 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won by 62 runs
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0; Himachal Pradesh Under-19s 2
UmpiresV Chopra, Des Raj
ScorersRS Jaswal, V Khajaria

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Prasadrun out (Abhishekh Singh)971301789-74.62
A Sharmac Kaw b Choudhary2642614-61.90
*P Dograc Reyaz Ahmed b Nadeem Rasool153540--42.86
Prashant Kumarc and b Salaria2726324-103.85
D Sonib Nadeem Rasool510221-50.00
P Kapoornot out50404732125.00
V Maliknot out1617301-94.12
+M Guptadid not bat      
A Aggarwaldid not bat      
Amit Kumardid not bat      
M Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 28 w)39
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-92, 3-147, 4-164, 5-218
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Choudhary10   1401--60.004.00
Omar Alam10   2540---5.40
Sambial10   0510---5.10
Thaploo5   0280---5.60
Nadeem Rasool10   0552--30.005.50
Rayees Bhat1   050---5.00
Kaw1   090---9.00
Salaria3   0221--18.007.33

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Kawc Prasad b Malik4342568-102.38
Sandeep Singhc sub (N Handa) b Malik626321-23.08
K Sambialc Kapoor b Malik1410--25.00
R Thaplooc Dogra b Prasad3856765-67.86
*SS Salariac Dogra b Aggarwal1681521200.00
+Reyaz Ahmedb Aggarwal1830382-60.00
Rayees Bhatst +Dogra b Prasad1224151-50.00
Abhishekh Singhc M Sharma b Amit Kumar96161-150.00
Nadeem Rasoolc M Sharma b Aggarwal2243504-51.16
Omar Alamnot out2053481-37.74
M Choudharynot out4951-44.44
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-42, 3-59, 4-84, 5-126, 6-132, 7-151, 8-160, 9-204
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik10   4193--20.001.90
M Sharma5   0280---5.60
Soni1   0170---17.00
Kapoor1   0170---17.00
Dogra9   0370---4.11
Aggarwal10   0483--20.004.80
Prasad10   4232--30.002.30
Amit Kumar4   0161--24.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive