Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2001/02 (North Zone)
VenueMaulana Azad Memorial Stadium, Jammu on 23rd, 24th, 25th October 2001 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by an innings and 132 runs
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0; Punjab Under-19s 8
UmpiresSarabjit Singh, RK Seth
Close of play day 1Punjab Under-19s (1) 247/5 (Behl 113*, Madan 0*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 111 all out

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Kohlilbw b Choudhary1019202- 
Binwant Singhc Reyaz Ahmed b Nadeem Rasool191041302- 
A Behllbw b Salaria16128742824- 
*VS Sodhib Salaria1750643- 
Baljit Singhb Salaria622281- 
G Guptalbw b Salaria361261323- 
+C Madanrun out (Omar Alam)2641654- 
B Sharmanot out2647833- 
I Malhotrac Kaw b Omar Alam3106-- 
G Mandorac Omar Alam b Nadeem Rasool2335404- 
R Sharmac Goswami b Choudhary8682- 
Extras(17 b, 10 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)39
Total(all out, 510 minutes, 122.5 overs)374
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Kohli, 5.2 ov), 2-91 (Binwant Singh, 33.5 ov), 3-143 (Sodhi, 49.2 ov), 4-159 (Baljit Singh, 55.1 ov), 5-247 (Gupta, 89.6 ov), 6-301 (Madan, 104.5 ov), 7-321 (Behl, 109.1 ov), 8-324 (Malhotra, 110.4 ov), 9-362 (Mandora, 120.3 ov), 10-374 (R Sharma, 122.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Omar Alam23   8511--
Sambial17   3510--
Nadeem Rasool26   10722--
Kaw11   2300--
Kapil6   1260--
Adil Yousuf1   040--
Salaria23   170419

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Kawc and b B Sharma1649702- 
Abhishekh Singhc Madan b Malhotra049-- 
+Reyaz Ahmedc Sodhi b B Sharma512171- 
M Goswamirun out (R Sharma)079-- 
*SS Salariac Binwant Singh b Mandora2637476- 
Adil Yousuflbw b R Sharma749561- 
K Sambialc Sodhi b Malhotra112825-- 
Omar Alamc Madan b R Sharma11419-- 
Nadeem Rasoolc Madan b B Sharma1621193- 
M Choudharyc Sodhi b B Sharma51427-- 
R Kapilnot out31414-- 
Extras(14 b, 7 nb)21
Total(all out, 165 minutes, 40.2 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Abhishekh Singh, 2.1 ov), 2-17 (Reyaz Ahmed, 5.4 ov), 3-25 (Goswami, 7.5 ov), 4-42 (Kaw, 15.3 ov), 5-58 (Salaria, 20.1 ov), 6-82 (Sambial, 28.5 ov), 7-84 (Adil Yousuf, 31.4 ov), 8-90 (Omar Alam, 33.3 ov), 9-105 (Nadeem Rasool, 36.2 ov), 10-111 (Choudhary, 40.2 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sodhi2   080--
B Sharma14   6164--
R Sharma12   5332--
Mandora4   0111--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
V Kawc Binwant Singh b Mandora221181293- 
Abhishekh Singhlbw b Malhotra512151- 
+Reyaz Ahmedc Binwant Singh b R Sharma11511-- 
Adil Yousuflbw b R Sharma61414-- 
M Goswamilbw b R Sharma10841041- 
*SS Salariac B Sharma b Malhotra3564787- 
K Sambialc Behl b R Sharma055-- 
Omar Alamc Behl b R Sharma01919-- 
Nadeem Rasoolc sub b R Sharma2940314- 
M Choudharynot out01117-- 
R Kapilc Mandora b Malhotra075-- 
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 11 nb)23
Total(all out, 228 minutes, 63 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Abhishekh Singh, 4.1 ov), 2-16 (Reyaz Ahmed, 7.6 ov), 3-30 (Adil Yousuf, 11.3 ov), 4-60 (Kaw, 36.2 ov), 5-64 (Goswami, 41.5 ov), 6-69 (Sambial, 43.4 ov), 7-85 (Omar Alam, 49.4 ov), 8-117 (Salaria, 58.2 ov), 9-130 (Nadeem Rasool, 61.2 ov), 10-131 (Kapil, 63 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malhotra14   2403-7
B Sharma14   6300--
R Sharma24   12296--
Baljit Singh4   1120-4
Mandora7   581--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive