Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2001/02 (North Zone)
VenueChinar Stadium, Udhampur on 17th, 18th, 19th November 2001 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won by 294 runs
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0; Himachal Pradesh Under-19s 8
UmpiresV Chopra, Des Raj
ScorersRS Jaswal, V Khajaria
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-19s (1) 232 all out
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 83/4

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Prasadc Reyaz Ahmed b Choudhary2      
Amit Kumarc Goswami b Bhushan48      
Prashant Kumarc Thaploo b Bhushan30      
*P Dograb Omar Alam22      
P Kapoorc Anees-ul-Sultan b Omar Alam7      
D Sonic Thaploo b Bhushan6      
N Handac and b Thaploo29      
+M Guptac Reyaz Ahmed b Omar Alam1      
V Malikc and b Omar Alam0      
R Sharmac Kaw b Salaria53      
A Aggarwalnot out0      
Extras(17 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)34
Total(all out, 59.4 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-99, 3-114, 4-129, 5-140, 6-140, 7-146, 8-147, 9-232, 10-232 (59.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Choudhary6   0231--
Omar Alam13   1414--
Anees-ul-Sultan5   1150--
Bhushan22   2723--
Nadeem Rasool11   4500--
Salaria2   051--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Kawb Sharma9      
Reyaz Ahmedb Aggarwal33      
M Goswamic Gupta b Sharma0      
+R Thaploolbw b Malik4      
*SS Salarialbw b Sharma34      
Rayees Bhatb Malik0      
K Bhushanb Malik1      
Nadeem Rasoolb Sharma6      
Omar Alamc Prasad b Malik5      
Anees-ul-Sultanlbw b Malik0      
M Choudharynot out0      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 32.2 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-24, 3-49, 4-71, 5-86, 6-90, 7-90, 8-98, 9-98, 10-102 (32.2 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malik16   2385--
Aggarwal5   2261--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Prasadb Salaria37      
Amit Kumarc Reyaz Ahmed b Kaw40      
Prashant Kumarlbw b Omar Alam5      
*P Dograc Kaw b Choudhary44      
P Kapoorc Kaw b Choudhary0      
N Handanot out102      
D Sonidid not bat      
+M Guptadid not bat      
V Malikdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
A Aggarwaldid not bat      
Extras(35 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)52
Total(5 wickets, declared, 57 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-86, 3-174, 4-269, 5-280 (57 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Choudhary5   2222--
Omar Alam11   0661--
Anees-ul-Sultan5   2150--
Bhushan2   060--
Nadeem Rasool14   3640--
Salaria10   1391--
Goswami2   0110--
Kaw8   2201--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Kawb Malik8      
Reyaz Ahmedb Sharma12      
M Goswamib Sharma6      
+R Thaplooc Sharma b Malik33      
*SS Salarialbw b Malik39      
Rayees Bhatb Sharma2      
K Bhushanb Sharma0      
Nadeem Rasoolc Kapoor b Sharma2      
Omar Alamc Malik b Sharma1      
Anees-ul-Sultanb Malik1      
M Choudharynot out2      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-26, 3-89, 4-98, 5-106, 6-108, 7-110, 8-112, 9-113, 10-116 (45.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma18   3516--
Aggarwal2   090--
Prasad3   170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive