Tripura Under-14s v Bengal Under-14s
National Under-14 Tournament 2001/02 (East Zone)
VenuePolytechnic Institute Ground, Agartala on 27th, 28th, 29th January 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsTripura Under-14s 5; Bengal Under-14s 3
UmpiresS Das, S Pathak
ScorersA Debbarma, J Debbarma
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-14s (1) 241/8 (BM Goswami 32*, Pal 32*)
Close of play day 2Tripura Under-14s (1) 52/1

Bengal Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RB Banerjeec Saha b Dey47     
+SP Goswamic AA Roy b Dey25     
A Bhattc Dey b Chakraborty28     
SB Dasrun out (Dey)11     
AP Bhowmickc Saha b Dey25     
WS Porelrun out (Roy Barman)2     
A Osatwalb Saha16     
BM Goswamilbw b Dey32     
AU Gangulyst Saikat Islam b Chakraborty3     
SS Palnot out39     
S Sinhab Bhattacharjee2     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)20
Total(all out, 107 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-106, 3-113, 4-136, 5-143, 6-155, 7-191, 8-194, 9-247, 10-250 (107 ov)
Tripura Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhattacharjee11   3191--
SN Debbarma2   070--
Dey39   15884--
Saha19   3441--
Chakraborty35   8802--
SS Roy1   010--

Tripura Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Roy Barmanc Porel b BM Goswami34     
SN Debbarmarun out (BM Goswami)2     
*SS Royb Sinha21     
AA Deyc Das b Sinha15     
S Debbarmac Porel b BM Goswami1     
AA Royc Banerjee b Sinha83     
RH Sahac Porel b BM Goswami26     
+Saikat Islamc and b BM Goswami2     
PH Debnathb BM Goswami40     
AS Chakrabortyc Ganguly b BM Goswami0     
TT Bhattacharjeenot out1     
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)27
Total(all out, 91.2 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-60, 3-71, 4-82, 5-96, 6-152, 7-170, 8-244, 9-250, 10-252 (91.2 ov)
Bengal Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhatt3   220--
Bhowmick2   090--
BM Goswami43   15726--
Pal6   0380--
Das6   0210--

Bengal Under-14s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RB Banerjeec sub b Saha5     
+SP Goswamib Bhattacharjee8     
A Bhattnot out10     
SB Dasnot out0     
AP Bhowmickdid not bat      
WS Poreldid not bat      
A Osatwaldid not bat      
BM Goswamidid not bat      
AU Gangulydid not bat      
SS Paldid not bat      
S Sinhadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(2 wickets, 10 overs)30
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-26
Tripura Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhattacharjee3   0121--
SN Debbarma1   080--
Dey4   400--
Saha2   151--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive