Goa Under-14s v Kerala Under-14s
National Under-14 Tournament 2001/02 (South Zone)
VenueChicalim Sports Complex, Vasco da Gama on 10th, 11th, 12th December 2001 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGoa Under-14s 3; Kerala Under-14s 5
UmpiresO Krishna, BVSL Narasimha Sastry
ScorerL Nadkarni
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-14s (1) 64/1 (Anas 13*, Beenash 0*)
Close of play day 2Goa Under-14s (2) 37/0 (Naroo 15*, Belekar 17*)

Goa Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Belekarb Chandramouli6     
IS Narooc Achuthan b Anas90     
SS Bandekarrun out5     
*+RV Kenic and b Anas10     
NK Kamatb Anas0     
S Naiklbw b Jithinmon2     
NS Pawaskarc Beenash b Jithinmon0     
V Phadkec Achuthan b Anas0     
AP Shirodkarlbw b Anas13     
RS D'Souzab Jithinmon9     
RR Dhurinot out0     
Extras(7 b)7
Total(all out, 57.2 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-59, 3-110, 4-118, 5-120, 6-120, 7-120, 8-130, 9-140, 10-142 (57.2 ov)
Kerala Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rahoof5   1160--
Anas9   2305--
Chandramouli7   1181--
Achuthan5   1230--
Pradeep5   230--
Abraham3   180--
Venu4   220--
Menon5   250--
Beenash1   030--

Kerala Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Abrahamc Naik b Kamat34     
KH Anasc Bandekar b Shirodkar13     
KP Beenashb Shirodkar0     
A Pradeepb Bandekar28     
CM Chandramoulib Kamat23     
TV Jithinmonc Belekar b Bandekar32     
*PV Achuthanlbw b Shirodkar48     
+SV Thomasb Naroo7     
A Venub Bandekar0     
Mohammad Rahoofnot out14     
V Menonst Keni b Shirodkar0     
Extras(23 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)40
Total(all out, 110 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-64, 3-66, 4-118, 5-126, 6-192, 7-210, 8-221, 9-222, 10-239 (110 ov)
Goa Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D'Souza17   5280--
Pawaskar2   060--
Bandekar19   8223--
Dhuri7   1220--
Shirodkar26   9624--
Naroo26   14361--
Kamat13   6362--

Goa Under-14s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Belekarb Chandramouli26     
IS Naroolbw b Chandramouli84     
SS Bandekarc Achuthan b Anas57     
*+RV Kenib Achuthan37     
NK Kamatlbw b Anas0     
NS Pawaskarb Beenash10     
AP Shirodkarb Achuthan1     
S Naikc Venu b Chandramouli0     
V Phadkenot out8     
RS D'Souzanot out19     
RR Dhuridid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)16
Total(8 wickets, declared, 109 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-161, 3-188, 4-188, 5-189, 6-218, 7-219, 8-230
Kerala Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rahoof5   170--
Anas22   8302--
Chandramouli18   0333--
Achuthan6   0172--
Jithinmon26   11690--
Pradeep7   2160--
Abraham2   180--
Venu3   0110--
Menon17   5490--
Beenash3   061--

Kerala Under-14s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KP Beenashnot out14     
A Pradeepnot out2     
G Abrahamdid not bat      
KH Anasdid not bat      
CM Chandramoulidid not bat      
TV Jithinmondid not bat      
*PV Achuthandid not bat      
+SV Thomasdid not bat      
A Venudid not bat      
Mohammad Rahoofdid not bat      
V Menondid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 9 overs)25
Goa Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D'Souza5   0110--
Pawaskar4   0120--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kerala Under-14s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive