Karnataka Under-14s v Kerala Under-14s
National Under-14 Tournament 2001/02 (South Zone)
VenueMaharaja Jayachamaraja Wodayar Sports Centre (2) T, Bangalore on 18th, 19th, 20th December 2001 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarnataka Under-14s 3; Kerala Under-14s 5
UmpiresK Krishnan, RC Kumar
ScorerK Umesh
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-14s (1) 58/1 (Abraham 14*, V Pradeep 0*)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-14s (1) 239/9 (Menon 23*, Jithinmon 59*)

Karnataka Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Issacb Mohammad Rahoof1     
S Bhutec Achuthan b Mohammad Rahoof4     
+G Satishc and b Anas3     
S Vinodc Abraham b Chandramouli27     
*KR Kapoorc Thomas b Mohammad Rahoof6     
FK Zoharc Achuthan b Mohammad Rahoof59     
AB Sagarc and b Chandramouli8     
N Alvac Chandramouli b Anas4     
AG Deepaknot out46     
MR Darshanlbw b Menon5     
KP Appannac Achuthan b Mohammad Rahoof0     
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(all out, 55.1 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-8, 3-8, 4-19, 5-73, 6-92, 7-116, 8-118, 9-143, 10-167 (55.1 ov)
Kerala Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anas12   1282--
Mohammad Rahoof12.14255--
Achuthan3   080--
Jithinmon5   1270--
Menon5   0201--
Chandramouli11   1402--
V Pradeep7   1150--

Kerala Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Abrahamlbw b Darshan32     
KH Anasc Deepak b Darshan4     
V Pradeepb Vinod17     
Mohammad Rahoofrun out (Deepak->Satish)11     
CM Chandramoulic Alva b Darshan0     
A Pradeepc Satish b Appanna13     
*PV Achuthanst Satish b Appanna6     
TV Jithinmonnot out72     
+SV Thomasc Kapoor b Darshan0     
Tariq Amanb Deepak13     
V Menonc Satish b Sagar25     
Extras(30 b, 14 lb, 16 nb, 1 w)61
Total(all out, 168.4 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-85, 3-85, 4-111, 5-111, 6-117, 7-128, 8-128, 9-145, 10-254 (168.4 ov)
Karnataka Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kapoor6   420--
Zohar14   6190--
Appanna57   27642--
Deepak13   5281--
Darshan48   22634--
Vinod16   10151--
Alva1   100--
Issac1   040--

Karnataka Under-14s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Issacb Anas19     
S Bhutec Achuthan b Menon40     
+G Satishnot out77     
S Vinodc Chandramouli b Mohammad Rahoof56     
FK Zoharrun out (Menon->Chandramouli)0     
AB Sagarnot out23     
*KR Kapoordid not bat      
N Alvadid not bat      
AG Deepakdid not bat      
MR Darshandid not bat      
KP Appannadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(4 wickets, declared, 58 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-76, 3-76, 4-117
Kerala Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anas16   6401--
Mohammad Rahoof11   1471--
Achuthan4   0190--
Jithinmon6   2310--
Menon7   0231--
Chandramouli9   1380--
V Pradeep2   060--
Abraham1   090--
Tariq Aman2   050--

Kerala Under-14s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Abrahamc and b Darshan12     
KH Anasc Sagar b Deepak12     
CM Chandramoulinot out0     
*PV Achuthanc Darshan b Zohar26     
+SV Thomasnot out0     
Tariq Amanb Darshan0     
V Pradeepdid not bat      
Mohammad Rahoofdid not bat      
A Pradeepdid not bat      
TV Jithinmondid not bat      
V Menondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(4 wickets, 23 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-52, 3-54, 4-54
Karnataka Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohar8   1261--
Appanna3   210--
Deepak9   2261--
Darshan3   302--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive