Multan Under-15s v Sialkot Under-15s
Inter-Region Under 15 One-Day Tournament 2006/07 (Final)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 26th March 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot Under-15s won by 108 runs
UmpiresRasheed Bhatti, Siddiq Khan
PicturesAbdul Rauf Sialkot's captain receives Trophy from Zaman Khan after winning the PCB Inter Region Under-15 final against Multan, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, 26 March 2007
 Ali Abid is bowled by Raza Hasan

Sialkot Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Saeed Yousufc Waqas Khan b Ahad Raza22      
Aamer Anwarb Ahad Raza25      
Tabish Idreesc Maqsood Ahmed b Ahad Raza22      
*Abdul Raufnot out111      
Bilal Hasanrun out2      
Wajid Mahmoodst Waqas Khan b Abdul Hakim8      
Naved Shehzadc Maqsood Ahmed b Bilal Akbar23      
Raza Hasanb Ahad Raza3      
Ali Fawaddid not bat      
Ali Dawooddid not bat      
+Adil Junaiddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-59, 3-90, 4-95, 5-176, 6-228, 7-242 (50 ov)
Multan Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Maqsood Ahmed6   2240--   -4.00
Nadir Ali5   0230--   -4.60
Bilal Akbar10   0401--   60.004.00
Ahad Raza10   1564--   15.005.60
Ali Abid7   0490--   -7.00
Mohammad Asim10   0330--   -3.30
Abdul Hakim2   091--   12.004.50

Multan Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Junaid Afzalc Abdul Rauf b Naved Shehzad0      
Khalid Riazb Ali Fawad9      
Abdul Hakimc Aamer Anwar b Naved Shehzad6      
*Shahzad Malikst Adil Junaid b Raza Hasan19      
Bilal Akbarlbw b Ali Dawood9      
Mohammad Asimnot out45      
Maqsood Ahmedc Abdul Rauf b Naved Shehzad15      
Ahad Razac Wajid Mahmood b Naved Shehzad0      
+Waqas Khanb Raza Hasan4      
Ali Abidb Raza Hasan2      
Nadir Alib Raza Hasan0      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 19 w)25
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-18, 3-33, 4-51, 5-75, 6-108, 7-108, 8-130, 9-134, 10-134 (43.4 ov)
Sialkot Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ali Dawood9   0341--   54.003.78
Naved Shehzad10   5114--   15.001.10
Ali Fawad6   1241--   36.004.00
Wajid Mahmood9   1300--   -3.33
Raza Hasan8.41244--   13.002.77
Saeed Yousuf1   050--   -5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive