Bacup v Rawtenstall
Lancashire League 20/20 2007 (Group B)
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 8th June 2007 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawtenstall won the toss and decided to field
ResultBacup won by 6 runs
PointsBacup 3; Rawtenstall 0
UmpiresB Rutter, DM Warburton

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Cronshawc PV Hanson b Dawson9      
PAP Gallagherc Dawson b Bangar7      
CZ Harris (Pro)not out90      
A Spencerc Chadwick b Bangar0      
S Thompsonc Payne b Bangar6      
T Lordc PV Hanson b Cook-Martin3      
T Hartleyb Payne7      
M Ramsheadlbw b Payne0      
+D Hartleynot out4      
D Warrendid not bat      
B Lorddid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 9 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-22, 3-22, 4-48, 5-69, 6-80, 7-80
Rawtenstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Payne4   0152--
Dawson4   0251--
Bangar4   1143--
Hayman2   0220--
Roscoe4   0450--
Cook-Martin2   0141--

Rawtenstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Bangar (Pro)c Gallagher b T Lord70      
CJ Cook-Martinc and b B Lord7      
*A Paynenot out46      
DG Barlownot out7      
M Hansondid not bat      
JR Haymandid not bat      
+PV Hansondid not bat      
AE Rileydid not bat      
T Chadwickdid not bat      
JD Dawsondid not bat      
K Roscoedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-104
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Lord4   0261--
Warren4   0270--
Spencer4   0330--
Harris4   1190--
T Lord4   0271--

CZ Harris 90 from 52 balls (10 x 4, 5 x 6)
SB Bangar 70 (7 x 4, 3 x 6)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive