Multan Tigers v Quetta Bears
ABN-AMRO Cup Silver League 2006/07
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 17th February 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Tigers won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan Tigers won by 10 wickets
PointsMultan Tigers 4; Quetta Bears 0
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Nadeem Ghauri
RefereeAbdus Sami

Quetta Bears inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shoaib Khanst Gulraiz Sadaf b Qaiser Shehzad3936494-108.33
+Abdul Hameedrun out (Yasir Arafat)510131-50.00
Umar Javedc Kamran Hussain b Qaiser Shehzad2139471153.85
Nasim Khanrun out (Yasir Arafat)135--33.33
Sabir Hussainc Saeed Anwar b Imranullah Aslam72220--31.82
Arun Lalrun out (Kashif Naved)5109--50.00
Naseer Khanc Kamran Hussain b Saeed Anwar367--50.00
*Faisal Irfanst Gulraiz Sadaf b Imranullah Aslam367--50.00
Mohammad Alamst Gulraiz Sadaf b Imranullah Aslam3810--37.50
Jalat Khannot out3511--60.00
Zahoor Ahmedb Imranullah Aslam015--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 24.2 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-70, 3-71, 4-77, 5-87, 6-91, 7-92, 8-95, 9-100, 10-100 (24.2 ov)
Multan Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rauf3   0200---6.67
Kamran Hussain3   0220---7.33
Azharullah5   0150---3.00
Qaiser Shehzad5   0172--15.003.40
Imranullah Aslam4.20124--6.502.77
Saeed Anwar4   0101--24.002.50

Multan Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Usman Tariqnot out5178834-65.38
*Saeed Anwarnot out3258832-55.17
Azhar Shafiqdid not bat      
Kashif Naveddid not bat      
Yasir Arafatdid not bat      
+Gulraiz Sadafdid not bat      
Abdur Raufdid not bat      
Azharullahdid not bat      
Kamran Hussaindid not bat      
Imranullah Aslamdid not bat      
Qaiser Shehzaddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)19
Total(no wicket, 83 minutes, 22 overs)102
Quetta Bears bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faisal Irfan4   0140---3.50
Zahoor Ahmed4   0160---4.00
Arun Lal3   0170---5.67
Naseer Khan5   1180---3.60
Jalat Khan4   0250---6.25
Mohammad Alam2   0110---5.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 25 overs per side
--> Abdul Hameed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Alam made his debut in ListA matches
--> Gulraiz Sadaf made his debut in ListA matches
--> Qaiser Shehzad made his debut in ListA matches
--> Abdul Hameed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Imranullah Aslam made his debut for Multan Tigers in ListA matches
--> Umar Javed made his debut for Quetta Bears in ListA matches
--> Azharullah made his debut for Multan Tigers in ListA matches
--> Imranullah Aslam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Quetta Bears innings (previous best was 3-25)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive