Wiltshire v Wales Minor Counties
Minor Counties Championship 2007 (Western Division)
VenueCounty Ground, Trowbridge on 27th, 28th, 29th May 2007 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossWiltshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultWales Minor Counties won by 89 runs (single innings match)
PointsWiltshire 4; Wales Minor Counties 12
UmpiresK Coburn, MJ Miller
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play

Wales Minor Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DD Cherryc Vince b Hibberd8     
MJ Claydenc Davidge b Kelly6     
RN Grantc Davidge b Hibberd6     
TL Maynardb Kelly83     
*AJ Jonesc Davidge b Dawson38     
SG Inwardc Vince b Turk15     
BL Wadlanrun out23     
+MM Hodgesc Hankins b Turk2     
KD Tudgest Davidge b Turk0     
MR Beachamc Hibberd b Kelly5     
WT Owennot out1     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 55 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-17, 3-22, 4-104, 5-135, 6-175, 7-184, 8-185, 9-190, 10-198 (55 ov)
Wiltshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kelly9   0343--
Hibberd14   3322--
Hickerton2   0130--
Dawson17   5601--
Turk13   2493--

Wiltshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Hickertonb Owen8     
LA Dawsonc Hodges b Tudge17     
E Abelc Grant b Beacham4     
TE Hankinsc Hodges b Owen0     
*MS Colesc and b Beacham0     
JM Vincec Grant b Tudge36     
J Hibberdc Cherry b Maynard20     
AJ Milesc Jones b Tudge6     
AF Kellyc Hodges b Maynard3     
+PM Davidgec Maynard b Wadlan6     
PW Turknot out3     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-23, 3-28, 4-29, 5-43, 6-86, 7-94, 8-97, 9-99, 10-109 (38.5 ov)
Wales Minor Counties bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Owen9   1262--
Beacham9   2212--
Tudge10   1283--
Maynard7   2242--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive