Hyderabad Under-25s v Kerala Under-25s
PS Ram Mohan Rao Trophy 2006/07
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 24th February 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKerala Under-25s won by 4 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-25s -1; Kerala Under-25s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresR Manoj Kumar, R Surapaneni
ScorerBlessington Thomas

Hyderabad Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Avtar Singhlbw b Syamjith45851145-52.94
R Nairc Tejas b Rakesh2847773-59.57
A Poniast Tejas b Syamjith4571835-63.38
*PSS Bharath Kumarc Achuthan b Shahid2228361-78.57
+P Vijay Goudb Shahid41303612136.67
BS Bhatiab Krishnachandran2017232-117.65
Kareemuddinst Tejas b Shahid7910--77.78
Aashish Kumarrun out035--0.00
Waseem Alinot out349--75.00
Kiran Kumarb Shahid232--66.67
H Adityab Shahid032--0.00
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 15 w)23
Total(all out, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Nair, 15.4 ov), 2-105 (Avtar Singh, 28.1 ov), 3-154 (Bharath Kumar, 37.6 ov), 4-158 (Ponia, 38.6 ov), 5-213 (Bhatia, 45.1 ov), 6-228 (Vijay Goud, 47.2 ov), 7-230 (Kareemuddin, 47.5 ov), 8-232 (Aashish Kumar, 48.5 ov), 9-235 (Kiran Kumar, 49.3 ov), 10-236 (Aditya, 50 ov)
Kerala Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Midhun10   03806--3.80
Krishnachandran10   05415-60.005.40
Rakesh10   05713-60.005.70
Syamjith10   14621-30.004.60
Shahid10   1335--12.003.30

Kerala Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abhinav Kumarrun out2137511-56.76
A Pouloseb Aashish Kumar6549739-132.65
PV Achuthanc Ponia b Bharath Kumar5253804498.11
V Viswanathanrun out2639445-66.67
KJ Rakeshc Nair b Aashish Kumar2328452182.14
*+CM Tejasb Aashish Kumar31243321129.17
K Krishnachandrannot out5271-250.00
KL Midhunnot out4651-66.67
G Madan Mohandid not bat      
CP Shahiddid not bat      
H Syamjithdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 39.1 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Abhinav Kumar, 11.4 ov), 2-101 (Poulose, 15.6 ov), 3-160 (Viswanathan, 27.2 ov), 4-180 (Achuthan, 30.4 ov), 5-228 (Rakesh, 37.4 ov), 6-228 (Tejas, 37.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kareemuddin10   150023-5.00
Waseem Ali4   04301--10.75
Aashish Kumar9.105832-18.336.33
Bhatia8   03801--4.75
Bharath Kumar8   0471--48.005.88





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive