Kerala Under-25s v Tamil Nadu Under-25s
PS Ram Mohan Rao Trophy 2006/07
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 26th February 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultTamil Nadu Under-25s won by 12 runs
PointsKerala Under-25s 0 (Consolation 1); Tamil Nadu Under-25s 4
UmpiresC Shamshuddin, R Surapaneni
ScorerBlessington Thomas

Tamil Nadu Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DP Dossc Poulose b Midhun2928575-103.57
+H Gopinathc Viswanathan b Krishnachandran2129474-72.41
R Srinivasanst Tejas b Rakesh1734432-50.00
XT Sargunamc Poulose b Midhun2520--40.00
*V Subramania Sivac Poulose b Shahid77931326182.80
S Suresh Kumarc Syamjith b Rakesh089--0.00
S Anandc Valeed b Rakesh5775865176.00
S Senthil Kumarlbw b Rakesh231--66.67
S Desappanlbw b Shahid022--0.00
A Avinashlbw b Rakesh044--0.00
P Amarnathnot out1011122-90.91
Extras(1 nb, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Doss, 8.3 ov), 2-52 (Gopinath, 9.6 ov), 3-69 (Sargunam, 14.1 ov), 4-73 (Srinivasan, 17.3 ov), 5-74 (Suresh Kumar, 19.5 ov), 6-204 (Anand, 43.3 ov), 7-206 (Senthil Kumar, 43.6 ov), 8-207 (Desappan, 44.3 ov), 9-208 (Avinash, 45.2 ov), 10-222 (Subramania Siva, 48.3 ov)
Kerala Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Midhun10   13422-30.003.40
Krishnachandran8   14411-48.005.50
Rakesh10   25252-12.005.20
Valeed5   0290---5.80
Syamjith6   035011-5.83

Kerala Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abhinav Kumarc Gopinath b Avinash1013312-76.92
A Poulosec Anand b Amarnath89151-88.89
NV Valeedc Subramania Siva b Avinash1725291-68.00
V Viswanathanc Sargunam b Amarnath63991314163.64
KJ Rakeshc Gopinath b Desappan923391-39.13
*+CM Tejasb Suresh Kumar1426301-53.85
PV Achuthanc Subramania Siva b Amarnath557483--74.32
K Krishnachandranc Gopinath b Sargunam257--40.00
CP Shahidc Suresh Kumar b Desappan6791-85.71
H Syamjithrun out81113--72.73
KL Midhunnot out024--0.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 14 w)18
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Abhinav Kumar, 3.1 ov), 2-33 (Poulose, 6.2 ov), 3-44 (Valeed, 8.5 ov), 4-68 (Rakesh, 17.3 ov), 5-101 (Tejas, 25.4 ov), 6-158 (Viswanathan, 40.1 ov), 7-162 (Krishnachandran, 41.4 ov), 8-175 (Shahid, 44.3 ov), 9-201 (Syamjith, 48.2 ov), 10-210 (Achuthan, 49.2 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Avinash10   13026-30.003.00
Desappan8   1482--24.006.00
Senthil Kumar10   1220---2.20
Suresh Kumar7   03312-42.004.71
Sargunam5   0281--30.005.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive