Kent Second XI v Surrey Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2007 (D Zone)
VenueTonbridge School Ground, Tonbridge on 28th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Second XI won by 112 runs
PointsKent Second XI 0; Surrey Second XI 2
UmpiresR Palmer, R Saunders
ScorersCA Booth (Kent Second XI), CN Rawson (Surrey Second XI)

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Newmanc Delport b Dexter4049 61 
*RJ Hamilton-Brownc Delport b Joseph211 -- 
RS Clintonc Lee b Parsons1844 3- 
LJ Evansc and b Goodman4972 4- 
+GC Wilsonc Blake b Dexter1018 -- 
MNW Spriegelnot out3963 2- 
SPD Smithc Blake b Dexter3930 4- 
A Harinathc Guillen b Dexter1011 1- 
CJ Jordanc Dixey b Dexter12 -- 
SC Meakerdid not bat      
SJ Kingdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 14 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Hamilton-Brown), 2-58 (Newman), 3-77 (Clinton), 4-90 (Wilson), 5-150 (Evans), 6-199 (Smith), 7-226 (Harinath), 8-229 (Jordan, 50 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Joseph9   33314-
Lee10   05502-
Dexter10   13551-
Parsons10   03811-
Snape6   0260--
Guillen2   090--
Goodman3   02611-

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*NJ Dexterb Clinton1446 2- 
JC Guillenc Newman b Meaker2239 2- 
CS Delportc Wilson b Jordan15 -- 
+PG Dixeyc Wilson b Clinton1133 1- 
AJ Blakec Newman b Smith1529 1- 
JE Goodmanst Wilson b Smith1833 1- 
AA Sennb Smith1018 1- 
RH Josephc King b Smith38 -- 
HDM Snapenot out813 1- 
WW Leest Wilson b Smith28 -- 
TW Parsonslbw b Smith06 -- 
Extras(6 lb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Guillen), 2-33 (Delport), 3-55 (Dexter), 4-73 (Dixey), 5-78 (Blake), 6-104 (Senn), 7-105 (Goodman), 8-108 (Joseph), 9-115 (Lee), 10-117 (Parsons, 39.4 ov)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Meaker8   12511-
Jordan7   21512-
Spriegel1   0301-
Clinton6   01621-
King10   1330--
Hamilton-Brown1   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive