Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2007 (D Zone)
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 29th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 24 runs
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2; Hampshire Second XI 0
UmpiresK Coburn, NM Freeman
ScorerAP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KJF Jonesrun out2642722-  
SM Jeffersb Tomlinson2820215-  
D Elgarc and b Stokes3051714-  
FH Shahidc Stokes b Dawson2543404-  
AD Halesrun out47737212  
*MJW Wrightc Riazuddin b Dawson51434833  
MR Pedersennot out43232715  
LJ Hodgsonc Riazuddin b Tomlinson2313--  
SA Robertsc Balcombe b Tomlinson857--  
CC Malannot out001--  
+JI Popedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 18 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Jeffers), 2-96 (Jones), 3-107 (Elgar), 4-133 (Shahid), 5-228 (Wright), 6-232 (Hales), 7-266 (Hodgson), 8-287 (Roberts)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffiths8   0570--
Tomlinson10   16336-
Balcombe8   047021
Dawson10   047211

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KJ Latoufc Pope b Hodgson011--  
*MJ Brownc Roberts b Jones3737506-  
BAC Howellc Elgar b Pedersen571041234-  
MST Stokeslbw b Pedersen54424225  
+TG Burrowslbw b Malan1123142-  
LA Dawsonb Elgar3444494-  
JM Vincest Pope b Malan8791-  
DA Griffithsst Pope b Elgar19222911  
H Riazuddinc Jeffers b Hodgson17111311  
DJ Balcombeb Hodgson158--  
JA Tomlinsonnot out013--  
Extras(2 lb, 18 nb, 5 w)25
Total(all out, 48 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Latouf), 2-79 (Brown), 3-158 (Stokes), 4-175 (Burrows), 5-195 (Howell), 6-210 (Vince), 7-241 (Dawson), 8-254 (Griffiths), 9-262 (Riazuddin), 10-263 (Balcombe, 48 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hodgson8   151313
Roberts5   137015
Shahid7   0350--
Jones4   030121
Pedersen10   0532--
Malan10   13621-
Elgar4   0192--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive