Derbyshire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2007 (A Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 9th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 13 runs
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 0; Yorkshire Second XI 2
UmpiresPJ Hartley, NR Roper
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AW Galec Taylor b Hodgkinson1535372-  
MJ Woodb Redfern61881196-  
A Lythb Taylor9710010612-  
RM Pyrahc Klokker b Taylor913101-  
CR Gilbertrun out433--  
+SM Guylbw b Redfern1413142-  
DJ Wainwrightc Redfern b Taylor1014191-  
MAK Lawsonc and b Taylor142--  
SA Pattersonnot out182421--  
GJ Kruisb Taylor1069-1  
ND Thornicroftdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 18 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-167, 3-184, 4-189, 5-215, 6-220, 7-224, 8-242, 9-261 (50 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
White8   03304-
Hodgkinson7   13612-
Hughes7   03701-
Needham10   04902-
Redfern10   04521-
Taylor8   05755-

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Birchc and b Lawson758710564  
GS Ballancec Lyth b Thornicroft55546131  
*CR Taylornot out8814218051  
Hasan Adnanb Wainwright6129--  
DJ Redfernc Guy b Wainwright345--  
PM Borringtonnot out011--  
+FA Klokkerdid not bat      
J Needhamdid not bat      
LD Hughesdid not bat      
WA Whitedid not bat      
R Hodgkinsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 7 w)21
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-127, 2-225, 3-241, 4-247
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thornicroft10   1281--
Kruis9   13702-
Pyrah7   0410--
Patterson8   03401-
Wainwright7   04921-
Lawson9   04511-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive