Kent Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2007 (D Zone)
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury on 9th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 7 wickets
PointsKent Second XI 0; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2
UmpiresDJ Braulik, TJ Urben
ScorersCA Booth (Kent Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AA Sennrun out3     
CS Delportrun out22     
SA Northeastc Pope b Shahid12     
+PG Dixeyb Ransley52     
AJ Blakest Pope b Ransley20     
*JE Goodmanc Roberts b Malan0     
JC Guillenc Roberts b Malan17     
CR Hemphreyrun out11     
RH Josephlbw b Malan0     
JA Ilesnot out6     
TW Parsonsb Hodgson14     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Senn), 2-28 (Delport), 3-53 (Northeast), 4-104 (Blake), 5-107 (Goodman), 6-134 (Guillen), 7-135 (Dixey), 8-146 (Hemphrey), 9-146 (Joseph), 10-171 (Parsons, 49.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Roberts7   21001--1.43
Shahid10   13212-60.003.20
Jones5   21503--3.00
Malan10   0273--20.002.70
Ransley10   3342--30.003.40
Elgar2   0120---6.00

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KJF Jonesc Guillen b Joseph14     
*D Elgarnot out71     
CC Malanc Parsons b Hemphrey21     
AD Halesrun out10     
SM Jeffersnot out45     
FH Shahiddid not bat      
RL Youngdid not bat      
SM Ransleydid not bat      
LJ Hodgsondid not bat      
+JI Popedid not bat      
SA Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 42.3 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Jones), 2-83 (Malan), 3-102 (Hales)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joseph10   24815-60.004.80
Parsons8   0270---3.38
Iles2   0160---8.00
Hemphrey10   3221--60.002.20
Northeast10   0410---4.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive