Kent Second XI v Sussex Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2007 (D Zone)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 13th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsKent Second XI 0; Sussex Second XI 2
UmpiresPG Burrows, DJ Millns
ScorersCA Booth (Kent Second XI), RH Brearley (Sussex Second XI)

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Sennc Thornely b Liddle12      
CR Hemphreyb Hopkinson2      
+PG Dixeyc Thornely b Liddle9      
RH Josephc Thornely b Liddle12      
*SA Northeastc and b Smith18      
AJ Blakec Liddle b Smith14      
CS Delportc and b Smith7      
MJ Saggersst Brown b Smith1      
TW Parsonsc Rayner b Beer6      
WW Leec Brown b Beer21      
JA Ilesnot out2      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)23
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-31, 3-50, 4-55, 5-81, 6-89, 7-95, 8-98, 9-123, 10-127 (47.3 ov)
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirtley7   31503-
Liddle8   022311
Hopkinson10   12512-
Smith10   13042-
Rayner10   4150--

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+BC Brownc Blake b Joseph5      
MW Machanc Blake b Saggers10      
CD Hopkinsonc Dixey b Iles33      
OP Raynerrun out0      
MA Thornelyc Dixey b Iles17      
JAG Greennot out7      
MJT Gouldb Iles4      
*TMJ Smithnot out43      
WAT Beerdid not bat      
RJ Kirtleydid not bat      
CJ Liddledid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 24.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-43, 3-44, 4-68, 5-71, 6-76
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saggers7   1261--
Joseph8   1421-1
Iles6   02831-
Parsons3   0180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive