Warwickshire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2007 (C Zone)
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 18th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 0; Glamorgan Second XI 2
UmpiresSC Gale, PJ Hartley
ScorersB Jones (Glamorgan Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Powellc and b Waters1428392- 
NS Pooniab Jones0511-- 
*LC Parkerc O'Shea b Waters11011-- 
VB van Jaarsveldb Waters047-- 
JE Ordc Cherry b Waters01318-- 
CR Woakesc Bragg b Jones9882- 
+MW Barnesc Fisher b O'Shea6107-- 
AJ Shantryc Bragg b Jones5651- 
LM Daggettc Bragg b Waters71721-- 
SM Holeb Owen2914-- 
AS Millernot out4441- 
Extras(2 nb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 98 minutes, 22.2 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Poonia), 2-12 (Parker), 3-18 (van Jaarsveld), 4-19 (Powell), 5-28 (Woakes), 6-28 (Ord), 7-36 (Shantry), 8-47 (Daggett), 9-50 (Hole), 10-55 (Barnes, 22.2 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones10   139321
Waters10   31052-
Owen1   041--

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GP Reesc Barnes b Hole22218-- 
RE Harriesnot out2064873- 
MP O'Shealbw b Shantry132-- 
*DD Cherryb Miller1543522- 
+WD Braggnot out108122- 
TL Merilahtdid not bat      
MJ Fisherdid not bat      
KD Tudgedid not bat      
HT Watersdid not bat      
WT Owendid not bat      
SP Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 87 minutes, 23.2 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Rees), 2-5 (O'Shea), 3-46 (Cherry)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hole5   151--
Daggett3   190--
Miller6   11012-
Woakes2   01202-

--> Warwickshire Second XI innings: 50 in 124 balls, 90 minutes
--> Glamorgan Second XI innings: 50 in 132 balls, 81 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive