Leicestershire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2007 (A Zone)
VenueLeicester Road, Hinckley on 19th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 58 runs
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 0; Lancashire Second XI 2
UmpiresJH Evans, R Julian
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), DM White (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*IJ Sutcliffec Salunkhe b Ali12      
+GD Crossb Ali8      
PJ Hortonlbw b Cummins8      
KR Brownc Harrison b Stiff30      
SJ Mullaneyc Cobb b Stiff18      
SJ Marshallb Naik13      
LA Procterc Naik b Stiff14      
SD Parrynot out68      
SI Mahmoodb Sadler16      
CP Ashlinglbw b Salunkhe21      
M Baerrun out9      
Extras(5 lb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-22, 3-33, 4-66, 5-93, 6-97, 7-118, 8-156, 9-202, 10-233 (49.3 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali9   13022-
Cummins10   2441--
Naik10   0491--
Stiff5   03738-
Salunkhe8   0341--

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+PW Harrisonb Mahmood012    
SB Patelb Mahmood62930    
*JL Sadlerc Brown b Mullaney253458    
J du Toitc Cross b Mullaney152338    
CSJ Yateslbw b Mahmood194444    
D Salunkheb Parry465094    
RAG Cumminsb Marshall2710    
JJ Cobbc and b Parry284444    
JKH Naikc and b Parry51117    
DA Stiffc Mahmood b Parry012    
Z Alinot out487    
Extras(19 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)25
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-24, 3-61, 4-62, 5-90, 6-95, 7-163, 8-168, 9-168, 10-175 (45.5 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahmood8   116311
Ashling6   2160--
Mullaney10   03921-
Procter1   040--
Marshall10   0241--
Baer3   01802-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive