Orissa Under-19s v Karnataka Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group B)
VenueSunshine Ground, Cuttack on 8th, 9th, 10th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOrissa Under-19s 0; Karnataka Under-19s 2
UmpiresSN Bandekar, S Pathak
RefereeGursharan Singh
ScorersAK Das, AK Sahoo
Close of play day 1Orissa Under-19s (1) 18/2 (Behera 8*, Sinha 1*)
Close of play day 2Karnataka Under-19s (2) 97/3 (Pawan 42*, Kapoor 24*)

Karnataka Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MR Alseb AC Sahoo1230361- 
S Vinodlbw b AC Sahoo928571- 
+KB Pawanc SD Sahoo b AC Sahoo043-- 
G Satishlbw b AC Sahoo23681112- 
*KR Kapoorc SD Sahoo b AC Sahoo72941-- 
MK Pandeyc Samantray b AC Sahoo1440612- 
SN Rajuc Dhiraj Kumar b Jena413171- 
AB Sagarnot out2669904- 
R Raoc Rout b AC Sahoo31319-- 
MR Darshanb Mangaraj631481- 
KP Appannac SD Sahoo b Mangaraj410121- 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Alse, 7.2 ov), 2-19 (Pawan, 7.6 ov), 3-30 (Vinod, 11.2 ov), 4-45 (Kapoor, 19.3 ov), 5-67 (Satish, 31.2 ov), 6-72 (Pandey, 33.2 ov), 7-77 (Raju, 34.6 ov), 8-85 (Rao, 39.3 ov), 9-114 (Darshan, 50.6 ov), 10-124 (Appanna, 54.3 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jena15   2351--
AC Sahoo20   5447-5
Dhiraj Kumar5   330--

Orissa Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Routb Rao0710-- 
NB Beherac Pawan b Rao2045843- 
SD Muliac Satish b Rao11519-- 
PR Sinhac Alse b Rao65071-- 
LL Samalb Rao731591- 
BB Samantrayc Pandey b Rao012-- 
+SD Sahoolbw b Appanna21941-- 
*AK Jenalbw b Rao1544501- 
AC Sahoonot out72457-- 
AG Mangarajb Sagar036-- 
Dhiraj Kumarb Sagar012-- 
Extras(2 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 38 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Rout, 1.2 ov), 2-7 (Mulia, 5.2 ov), 3-33 (Behera, 15.6 ov), 4-39 (Sinha, 19.4 ov), 5-39 (Samantray, 19.5 ov), 6-49 (Samal, 25.6 ov), 7-49 (SD Sahoo, 26.2 ov), 8-72 (Jena, 36.4 ov), 9-73 (Mangaraj, 37.5 ov), 10-73 (Dhiraj Kumar, 38 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagar17   432211
Rao15   4287-11
Appanna6   2111--

Karnataka Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MR Alsec SD Sahoo b Mangaraj1968962- 
S Vinodb AC Sahoo42249-- 
+KB Pawanb Mangaraj421552014- 
G Satishc SD Sahoo b Mangaraj48141- 
*KR Kapoorc Samantray b Mangaraj24911241- 
MK Pandeynot out66781318- 
SN Rajuc and b AC Sahoo62743-- 
AB Sagarc Samal b AC Sahoo2760662- 
R Raonot out225-- 
MR Darshandid not bat      
KP Appannadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(7 wickets, declared, 85 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Vinod, 11.1 ov), 2-40 (Alse, 20.5 ov), 3-48 (Satish, 24.1 ov), 4-97 (Kapoor, 58.1 ov), 5-108 (Pawan, 58.5 ov), 6-131 (Raju, 69.2 ov), 7-196 (Sagar, 84.2 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jena17   6380--
AC Sahoo30   9713-1
Mangaraj24   9464--
Dhiraj Kumar13   2300--
Samal1   0100--

Orissa Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Routc Pawan b Appanna331411893- 
SD Muliac Satish b Darshan2280981- 
PR Sinhalbw b Sagar3085844- 
LL Samalnot out1631353- 
BB Samantraynot out733411- 
NB Beheradid not bat      
+SD Sahoodid not bat      
*AK Jenadid not bat      
AC Sahoodid not bat      
AG Mangarajdid not bat      
Dhiraj Kumardid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)10
Total(3 wickets, 61 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Mulia, 22.6 ov), 2-93 (Rout, 49.3 ov), 3-95 (Sinha, 50.4 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagar13   7201--
Rao6   1130-3
Appanna23   12321--
Darshan10   2311--
Raju9   3160-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive