Hyderabad Under-19s v Madhya Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group B)
VenueBhubananda Orissa School of Engineering Ground, Cuttack on 8th, 9th, 10th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 2; Madhya Pradesh Under-19s 0
UmpiresAY Dandekar, SS Hazare
ScorersHasib Hasan, G Sethi
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 258/7 (Gabriel 53*, Sharma 16*)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-19s (2) 31/3 (Narender Reddy 10*, Aaron Paul 8*)

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Akshath Reddyc Manoj Singh b Jagdale2757904- 
*DB Ravi Tejac Saxena b Rao82175244102 
NK Reddyc Zafar Ali b Asif Ali0815-- 
KP Narender Reddylbw b Joshi1036351- 
T Aaron Paulc Joshi b Jagdale3272865- 
KP Jillac Shrivastava b Asif Ali2735675- 
+Habeeb Ahmedc Manoj Singh b Rao024-- 
MG Gabrielc Saxena b Jagdale538912511- 
VG Sharmab Shrivastava1743571- 
AD Yadavc Zafar Ali b Shrivastava0511-- 
NY Yadavnot out037-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 87.3 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Akshath Reddy, 19.5 ov), 2-44 (NK Reddy, 23.1 ov), 3-67 (Narender Reddy, 32.6 ov), 4-155 (Aaron Paul, 56.3 ov), 5-164 (Ravi Teja, 59.3 ov), 6-164 (Habeeb Ahmed, 59.5 ov), 7-209 (Jilla, 70.1 ov), 8-259 (Sharma, 84.4 ov), 9-259 (AD Yadav, 86.3 ov), 10-259 (Gabriel, 87.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rao17   25921-
Shrivastava16   8282--
Asif Ali20   5542--
Joshi6   1431--
[unknown]11   ?270--

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Saxenac NK Reddy b Jilla3449778- 
Shoaib Iqbalc NY Yadav b Gabriel31832-- 
Manoj Singhc NK Reddy b Gabriel834511- 
RP Shrivastavac Narender Reddy b AD Yadav2546655- 
*+Zafar Alic NY Yadav b Ravi Teja2937656- 
Rameez Khanc Habeeb Ahmed b AD Yadav21521-- 
VN Sharmast Habeeb Ahmed b Sharma2358744- 
MY Jagdalec Habeeb Ahmed b AD Yadav518341- 
AH Joshilbw b Sharma22430-- 
Asif Alinot out077-- 
PK Raob Sharma011-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 9 nb)15
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Shoaib Iqbal, 5.6 ov), 2-50 (Saxena, 14.6 ov), 3-55 (Manoj Singh, 15.6 ov), 4-112 (Shrivastava, 29.2 ov), 5-114 (Zafar Ali, 30.1 ov), 6-118 (Rameez Khan, 33.5 ov), 7-135 (Jagdale, 41.4 ov), 8-145 (Sharma, 47.4 ov), 9-146 (Joshi, 49.3 ov), 10-146 (Rao, 49.4 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AD Yadav18   5463-2
Gabriel10   1432-7
Jilla13   5331--
Ravi Teja7   3141--

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Akshath Reddyrun out411171- 
*DB Ravi Tejac Zafar Ali b Rao0511-- 
NK Reddyc Asif Ali b Rameez Khan351141524- 
KP Narender Reddyb Rao1219-- 
T Aaron Paulc Asif Ali b Rameez Khan501151665- 
KP Jillac Manoj Singh b Jagdale3951844- 
+Habeeb Ahmedb Rao38273842 
MG Gabrielrun out5513-- 
AD Yadavnot out7571- 
VG Sharmadid not bat      
NY Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 w)9
Total(8 wickets, declared, 57.3 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jagdale15   6481--
Shrivastava3   0110--
Asif Ali10   1230--
Joshi4   0240--
Rameez Khan14   5342--

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Saxenanot out40125156-- 
Shoaib Iqbalc Habeeb Ahmed b AD Yadav163761-- 
Manoj Singhc Aaron Paul b Sharma111519-- 
Rameez Khanb NY Yadav214039-- 
VN Sharmalbw b NY Yadav3138-- 
RP Shrivastavanot out91725-- 
*+Zafar Alidid not bat      
MY Jagdaledid not bat      
AH Joshidid not bat      
Asif Alidid not bat      
PK Raodid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 nb)7
Total(4 wickets, 41 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Shoaib Iqbal, 14.5 ov), 2-55 (Manoj Singh, 19.2 ov), 3-90 (Rameez Khan, 30.6 ov), 4-94 (Sharma, 34.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gabriel4   0210-1
NY Yadav12   7112--
AD Yadav7   1301--
Jilla6   4100--
Sharma10   3201--
Ravi Teja2   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive