Baroda Under-19s v Karnataka Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group B)
VenueNimpur Sports and Cricket Club Ground, Cuttack on 13th, 14th, 15th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarnataka Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsBaroda Under-19s 0; Karnataka Under-19s 4
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, Jasbir Singh
RefereeGursharan Singh
ScorersAK Das, PK Rout
Close of play day 1Karnataka Under-19s (1) 57/4 (Satish 7*, Kapoor 0*)
Close of play day 2Baroda Under-19s (2) 51/4 (Mundhva 29*)

Baroda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Guptac Kapoor b Darshan1679108--  
MH Balochc Pandey b Appanna1649622-  
BL Khutwadc Bhille b Darshan621271-  
SR Mundhvac Satish b Appanna1448591-  
SR Solankic Satish b Appanna42971025-  
RJ Ranac Satish b Appanna21914--  
*Swapnil Singhc Satish b Appanna21015--  
KM Shaikhb Raju2633504-  
+RH Dilwadib Darshan2052513-  
BS Vasavab Appanna51614--  
KA Reddynot out3916--  
Extras(11 b, 10 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)33
Total(all out, 70.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Baloch, 13.6 ov), 2-46 (Khutwad, 20.6 ov), 3-54 (Gupta, 26.5 ov), 4-90 (Mundhva, 39.2 ov), 5-98 (Rana, 43.4 ov), 6-105 (Swapnil Singh, 47.3 ov), 7-142 (Solanki, 55.4 ov), 8-162 (Shaikh, 60.5 ov), 9-175 (Vasava, 65.4 ov), 10-185 (Dilwadi, 70.2 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagar8   3701-
Rao5   1260-3
Appanna28   11586-4
Raju8   1281--

Karnataka Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Vinodc Baloch b Reddy265--  
NS Bhillec Solanki b Gupta2565844-  
+KB Pawanlbw b Gupta1945553-  
G Satishb Swapnil Singh82936-1  
MR Darshanc Gupta b Swapnil Singh023--  
*KR Kapoorrun out3263582-  
MK Pandeyc Dilwadi b Gupta47961486-  
SN Rajub Gupta5114117811-  
AB Sagarc Swapnil Singh b Shaikh2759683-  
R Raonot out1216283-  
KP Appannalbw b Shaikh11618--  
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)9
Total(all out, 89.1 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Vinod, 1 ov), 2-47 (Pawan, 16.1 ov), 3-57 (Bhille, 22.2 ov), 4-57 (Darshan, 23.2 ov), 5-63 (Satish, 25.5 ov), 6-106 (Kapoor, 40 ov), 7-164 (Pandey, 66.1 ov), 8-216 (Sagar, 83.2 ov), 9-220 (Raju, 84.3 ov), 10-233 (Appanna, 89.1 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reddy12   0381-3
Vasava5   2140--
Swapnil Singh35   9712--
Gupta19   7384--
Khutwad3   0100--
Solanki4   1110--

Baroda Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Guptac Sagar b Appanna614221-  
MH Balochc and b Appanna046--  
BL Khutwadlbw b Appanna1567902-  
SR Mundhvac Pawan b Raju832272509-  
SR Solankib Appanna45461--  
RJ Ranac Vinod b Appanna1937494-  
*Swapnil Singhc Satish b Appanna718191-  
KM Shaikhlbw b Raju0710--  
+RH Dilwadic Sagar b Raju11915--  
BS Vasavanot out29584951  
KA Reddyc Satish b Darshan1936421-  
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(all out, 89.5 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Baloch, 1.4 ov), 2-7 (Gupta, 5.1 ov), 3-49 (Khutwad, 24.6 ov), 4-52 (Solanki, 29.4 ov), 5-92 (Rana, 47.5 ov), 6-127 (Swapnil Singh, 61.3 ov), 7-135 (Shaikh, 67.4 ov), 8-138 (Dilwadi, 70.4 ov), 9-143 (Mundhva, 76.4 ov), 10-193 (Reddy, 89.5 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagar6   370--
Rao5   1150--
Appanna39   17606--
Raju29   6623-2
Vinod1   050--

Karnataka Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Vinodst Dilwadi b Swapnil Singh123346--  
NS Bhilleb Gupta172652--  
+KB Pawanc Dilwadi b Gupta596989--  
G Satishrun out486298--  
MK Pandeynot out347--  
AB Sagarnot out002--  
MR Darshandid not bat      
*KR Kapoordid not bat      
SN Rajudid not bat      
R Raodid not bat      
KP Appannadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 32 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reddy7   1260-2
Vasava3   0110--
Swapnil Singh12   15711-
Shaikh1   090--
Gupta9   1412--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive