Baroda Under-19s v Hyderabad Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group B)
VenueBhubananda Orissa School of Engineering Ground, Cuttack on 18th, 19th, 20th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBaroda Under-19s 2; Hyderabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresF Gomes, RK Seth
RefereeGursharan Singh
ScorersHasib Hasan, AK Patnaik
Close of play day 1Baroda Under-19s (1) 252/8 (Dilwadi 15*, Vasava 5*)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 198/9 (Sharma 24*, NY Yadav 0*)

Baroda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Guptarun out391011254-  
MH Balochc Habeeb Ahmed b Sharma5816720810-  
MK Shahc and b Ravi Teja012--  
SR Mundhvab Sharma2669712-  
SR Solankib Jilla869312-  
RJ Ranab Gabriel1143532-  
*Swapnil Singhb AD Yadav44768651  
KM Shaikhlbw b NY Yadav26395341  
+RH Dilwadilbw b AD Yadav2763805-  
BS Vasavanot out2258953-  
KA Reddyc Jilla b NY Yadav71317--  
Extras(14 b, 5 lb, 5 nb)24
Total(all out, 109.1 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Gupta, 34.6 ov), 2-91 (Shah, 35.3 ov), 3-130 (Mundhva, 54.3 ov), 4-131 (Baloch, 56.4 ov), 5-141 (Solanki, 63.3 ov), 6-163 (Rana, 72.4 ov), 7-228 (Swapnil Singh, 84.6 ov), 8-228 (Shaikh, 87.1 ov), 9-277 (Dilwadi, 104.6 ov), 10-292 (Reddy, 109.1 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gabriel9   0321-2
AD Yadav24   4642-2
NY Yadav16.16412-1
Jilla19   2401--
Sharma28   5742--
Ravi Teja13   3221--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Akshath Reddylbw b Reddy01619--  
*DB Ravi Tejac Vasava b Swapnil Singh74108136103  
NK Reddyb Swapnil Singh201091242-  
T Aaron Paulrun out1533383-  
KP Narender Reddyc Dilwadi b Swapnil Singh22234--  
KP Jillac Solanki b Gupta25192621  
+Habeeb Ahmedlbw b Gupta014--  
MG Gabrielc Shaikh b Swapnil Singh1857743-  
VG Sharmanot out28981072-  
AD Yadavlbw b Gupta43431--  
NY Yadavb Gupta11418--  
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)17
Total(all out, 85 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Akshath Reddy, 4.4 ov), 2-101 (Ravi Teja, 37.4 ov), 3-103 (NK Reddy, 39.4 ov), 4-122 (Aaron Paul, 47.2 ov), 5-123 (Narender Reddy, 47.6 ov), 6-124 (Habeeb Ahmed, 48.5 ov), 7-147 (Jilla, 52.4 ov), 8-185 (Gabriel, 69.6 ov), 9-197 (AD Yadav, 78.6 ov), 10-204 (NY Yadav, 85 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reddy13   5201--
Vasava4   0330-1
Swapnil Singh37   18674--
Gupta22   7394--
Shaikh9   0290--

Baroda Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Guptac Narender Reddy b Ravi Teja2277922-  
MH Balochlbw b Ravi Teja4411012861  
MK Shahc NY Yadav b Sharma2721--  
SR Mundhvac NY Yadav b Ravi Teja3436443-  
SR Solankic Aaron Paul b Ravi Teja21162131  
RJ Ranac Aaron Paul b Ravi Teja41830--  
*Swapnil Singhst +Aaron Paul b Ravi Teja033--  
KM Shaikhlbw b AD Yadav013--  
+RH Dilwadinot out52142--  
BS Vasavast Habeeb Ahmed b Ravi Teja1014182-  
KA Reddynot out4491-  
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(9 wickets, declared, 51 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Gupta, 25.6 ov), 2-67 (Shah, 30.2 ov), 3-85 (Baloch, 33.5 ov), 4-127 (Solanki, 39.4 ov), 5-132 (Mundhva, 41.1 ov), 6-133 (Rana, 42 ov), 7-134 (Swapnil Singh, 42.3 ov), 8-136 (Shaikh, 45.5 ov), 9-152 (Vasava, 49.4 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gabriel2   060-1
AD Yadav10   3291--
NY Yadav6   2180--
Sharma16   4531--
Ravi Teja17   4417--

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Akshath Reddylbw b Reddy929291-  
*DB Ravi Tejab Shaikh215803-  
NK Reddynot out2084903-  
KP Narender Reddynot out1032391-  
T Aaron Pauldid not bat      
KP Jilladid not bat      
+Habeeb Ahmeddid not bat      
MG Gabrieldid not bat      
VG Sharmadid not bat      
AD Yadavdid not bat      
NY Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 nb)4
Total(2 wickets, 32 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Akshath Reddy, 6.5 ov), 2-46 (Ravi Teja, 20.4 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reddy6   181-1
Swapnil Singh10   2190-1
Shaikh10   5231-1
Gupta6   1130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive