Karnataka Under-19s v Madhya Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group B)
VenueSunshine Ground, Cuttack on 18th, 19th, 20th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarnataka Under-19s 2; Madhya Pradesh Under-19s 0
UmpiresSD Ranade, SL Shastri
RefereeR Jolly
ScorersG Jethi, PK Rout
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-19s (1) 192/7 (Rameez Khan 9*, Rajput 6*)
Close of play day 2Karnataka Under-19s (1) 217/2 (Pawan 92*, Kapoor 25*)

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Saxenac Darshan b Rao1328331- 
MP Royrun out33841215- 
*+Zafar Alic Satish b Rao732122688- 
RP Shrivastavab Sagar28991244- 
Shoaib Iqbalc Pawan b Darshan1040571- 
Rameez Khanb Raju2258933- 
Amarjeet Singhlbw b Rao4651- 
MY Jagdaleb Appanna31518-- 
MM Rajputc Pandey b Appanna631371- 
Asif Alic Pandey b Raju12230-- 
SR Katarenot out077-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 99.2 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Saxena, 7.3 ov), 2-70 (Roy, 29.3 ov), 3-143 (Shrivastava, 63.3 ov), 4-169 (Zafar Ali, 75.6 ov), 5-169 (Shoaib Iqbal, 76.2 ov), 6-174 (Amarjeet Singh, 77.3 ov), 7-178 (Jagdale, 81.5 ov), 8-198 (Rajput, 90.6 ov), 9-211 (Rameez Khan, 97.2 ov), 10-212 (Asif Ali, 99.2 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagar20   9411-1
Rao10   228311
Appanna35   14482--
Darshan25   3541-2

Karnataka Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Vinodc Zafar Ali b Jagdale512221- 
NS Bhillec Roy b Katare87200246101 
+KB Pawanb Asif Ali15933540520- 
*KR Kapoorlbw b Katare2560722- 
MK Pandeyrun out8884120113 
G Satishnot out26373621 
SN Rajunot out1316251- 
MR Darshandid not bat      
R Raodid not bat      
KP Appannadid not bat      
AB Sagardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 w)9
Total(5 wickets, declared, 124 overs)412
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Vinod, 4.3 ov), 2-165 (Bhille, 65.2 ov), 3-217 (Kapoor, 85.3 ov), 4-362 (Pawan, 113.5 ov), 5-376 (Pandey, 116.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jagdale16   3581--
Amarjeet Singh14   34901-
Katare37   91042--
Shrivastava9   0440--
Asif Ali23   4811--
Rajput16   4520--
Rameez Khan9   4160--

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Saxenab Darshan1760921- 
MP Royrun out3677895- 
*+Zafar Alinot out3975907- 
RP Shrivastavac Satish b Appanna1020272- 
Rameez Khannot out935601- 
Shoaib Iqbaldid not bat      
Amarjeet Singhdid not bat      
MY Jagdaledid not bat      
MM Rajputdid not bat      
Asif Alidid not bat      
SR Kataredid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb)4
Total(3 wickets, 44 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Roy, 21.6 ov), 2-56 (Saxena, 22.3 ov), 3-80 (Shrivastava, 29.6 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagar2   0110--
Rao8   2220--
Appanna11   3221--
Darshan9   3181-1
Raju14   0410-2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive