Baroda Under-19s v Madhya Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group B)
VenueSunshine Ground, Cuttack on 23rd, 24th, 25th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBaroda Under-19s 2; Madhya Pradesh Under-19s 0
UmpiresBP Ajith Kumar, S Ravi
RefereeC Sharma
ScorersPK Rout, S Sahoo
Close of play day 1Baroda Under-19s (1) 198/6 (Baloch 110*, Shaikh 5*)
Close of play day 2Madhya Pradesh Under-19s (1) 125/10

Baroda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Guptac Shrivastava b Asif Ali28821152-  
MH Balochnot out13636144419-  
BL Khutwadb Asif Ali837351-  
SR Mundhvac Shrivastava b Katare63942--  
SR Solankilbw b Rajput1659763-  
MK Shahrun out1133411-  
*Swapnil Singhlbw b Rajput21428--  
KM Shaikhc and b Rao1335342-  
MA Gandhilbw b Rao011--  
+RH Dilwadirun out1414--  
KA Reddyrun out1931493-  
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)13
Total(all out, 115.3 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Gupta, 26.6 ov), 2-81 (Khutwad, 38.1 ov), 3-98 (Mundhva, 53.3 ov), 4-134 (Solanki, 73.2 ov), 5-176 (Shah, 85.5 ov), 6-190 (Swapnil Singh, 92.3 ov), 7-210 (Shaikh, 100.4 ov), 8-210 (Gandhi, 100.5 ov), 9-212 (Dilwadi, 103.5 ov), 10-253 (Reddy, 115.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rao17   6362--
Shrivastava8   2220-3
Rajput19   5412--
Asif Ali29   8702--
Rameez Khan8   490--

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Saxenalbw b Swapnil Singh1828381-  
MP Royc Shah b Gupta34831225-  
*+Zafar Alic Baloch b Swapnil Singh2873946-  
RP Shrivastavac Shah b Shaikh1344512-  
Rameez Khanb Shaikh550581-  
VN Sharmac Dilwadi b Swapnil Singh1138--  
Manoj Singhc Solanki b Swapnil Singh1759662-  
MM Rajputlbw b Swapnil Singh045--  
Asif Alist Dilwadi b Swapnil Singh34161--  
SR Katarelbw b Gupta344--  
PK Raonot out225--  
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Saxena, 7.5 ov), 2-80 (Roy, 29.1 ov), 3-80 (Zafar Ali, 32.4 ov), 4-94 (Shrivastava, 43.5 ov), 5-? (Sharma, 46.6 ov), 6-100 (Rameez Khan, 49.4 ov), 7-101 (Rajput, 50.8 ov), 8-120 (Manoj Singh, 64.5 ov), 9-123 (Katare, 65.3 ov), 10-125 (Asif Ali, 66.4 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reddy8   2220--
Gandhi5   1170--
Swapnil Singh25.411386--
Gupta15   7132--
Shaikh13   6352-1

Baroda Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Guptarun out2736545-  
MH Balochc Roy b Shrivastava1226351-  
BL Khutwadc Rao b Rajput1329553-  
SR Mundhvast Zafar Ali b Asif Ali3250724-  
MK Shahb Rameez Khan2429434-  
SR Solankic Saxena b Rajput053--  
*Swapnil Singhc Roy b Rameez Khan1091111  
KM Shaikhnot out15711-1  
MA Gandhib Rameez Khan379--  
+RH Dilwadidid not bat      
KA Reddydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(8 wickets, declared, 33 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Baloch, 9.2 ov), 2-40 (Gupta, 11.2 ov), 3-87 (Khutwad, 18.1 ov), 4-87 (Mundhva, 18.6 ov), 5-103 (Solanki, 27.6 ov), 6-120 (Shah, 30.3 ov), 7-120 (Swapnil Singh, 30.4 ov), 8-138 (Gandhi, 33 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rao9   3310--
Shrivastava6   2221--
Rajput6   2232--
Asif Ali7   0331--
Katare3   1130--
Rameez Khan2   0143--

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Shrivastavac and b Swapnil Singh37751095-  
MP Royrun out3636706-  
*+Zafar Alib Swapnil Singh167--  
Rameez Khanc Solanki b Swapnil Singh2549444-  
VN Sharmast Dilwadi b Gupta3656786-  
Manoj Singhc Reddy b Swapnil Singh3256686-  
MG Saxenanot out2041474-  
MM Rajputnot out2935417-  
Asif Alidid not bat      
SR Kataredid not bat      
PK Raodid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(6 wickets, 59 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Roy, 14.4 ov), 2-67 (Zafar Ali, 16.3 ov), 3-98 (Rameez Khan, 25 ov), 4-107 (Shrivastava, 26.6 ov), 5-168 (Sharma, 45.5 ov), 6-168 (Manoj Singh, 48.3 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reddy2   0150--
Gandhi3   0220--
Swapnil Singh28   7784--
Gupta18   5641--
Shaikh8   1370--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive