Hyderabad Under-19s v Karnataka Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group B)
VenueSunshine Ground, Cuttack on 28th, 29th, 30th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 0; Karnataka Under-19s 2
UmpiresAS Datar, MS Pathak
RefereeK Parthasarathy
ScorersAK Das, PK Rout
Close of play day 1Karnataka Under-19s (1) 255/3 (Pawan 158*, Raju 36*)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 78/4 (Reddy 31*, Praneeth Kumar 11*)

Karnataka Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+KB Pawanb AD Yadav160320399212 
NS Bhillelbw b NY Yadav2435543- 
G Satishc and b NY Yadav828331- 
*KR Kapoorc and b Sharma18931052- 
SN Rajuc Habeeb Ahmed b Gabriel431632344- 
MK Pandeyb Gabriel1125512- 
AB Sagarnot out531101269- 
MR Darshanc and b Sharma43049-- 
Imran Khanb Paramveer Singh02322-- 
R Raoc Habeeb Ahmed b Sharma417171- 
AU Shettyrun out0013-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 10 nb)16
Total(all out, 139 overs)341
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Bhille, 11.3 ov), 2-58 (Satish, 19.3 ov), 3-131 (Kapoor, 52.3 ov), 4-261 (Pawan, 101.2 ov), 5-266 (Raju, 105.6 ov), 6-280 (Pandey, 110.1 ov), 7-312 (Darshan, 122.3 ov), 8-321 (Imran Khan, 129.4 ov), 9-332 (Rao, 134.6 ov), 10-341 (Shetty, 139 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gabriel17   4382-4
AD Yadav18   5771-2
NY Yadav21   3572-4
Paramveer Singh36   17671--
Sharma29   11613--
Jilla18   6350--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Habeeb Ahmedc Pawan b Sagar032-- 
NK Reddyc and b Darshan401752315- 
KP Jillab Sagar0819-- 
T Aaron Paullbw b Rao0512-- 
SE Rajanlbw b Shetty3167845- 
G Praneeth Kumarlbw b Imran Khan1971873- 
MG Gabrielb Shetty3711-- 
VG Sharmalbw b Shetty1327372- 
Paramveer Singhst Pawan b Darshan1024222- 
AD Yadavnot out1951564- 
NY Yadavc Pandey b Shetty946511- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 79.5 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Habeeb Ahmed, 0.3 ov), 2-2 (Jilla, 4.4 ov), 3-8 (Aaron Paul, 7.1 ov), 4-64 (Rajan, 29.3 ov), 5-101 (Praneeth Kumar, 51.5 ov), 6-105 (Gabriel, 53.5 ov), 7-111 (Reddy, 56.4 ov), 8-129 (Paramveer Singh, 58.4 ov), 9-129 (Sharma, 78.3 ov), 10-157 (NY Yadav, 79.5 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagar14   6222--
Rao11   3301-4
Imran Khan6.502411-
Raju14   2280--
Darshan17   8292-1
Shetty17   10174--

Karnataka Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+KB Pawanc Habeeb Ahmed b Gabriel1825453- 
NS Bhillec Paramveer Singh b Gabriel615211- 
G Satishc Jilla b NY Yadav1349771- 
*KR Kapoornot out43661243- 
SN Rajuc Praneeth Kumar b Paramveer Singh2957705- 
MK Pandeydid not bat      
AB Sagardid not bat      
MR Darshandid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
R Raodid not bat      
AU Shettydid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 39 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Bhille, 3.5 ov), 2-58 (Pawan, 6.6 ov), 3-59 (Satish, 18.1 ov), 4-122 (Raju, 39 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gabriel11   237214
AD Yadav6   1180--
NY Yadav11   4211--
Paramveer Singh2   0101--
Sharma8   2220--
Jilla1   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive