Orissa Under-19s v Baroda Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group B)
VenueNimpur Sports and Cricket Club Ground, Cuttack on 28th, 29th, 30th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOrissa Under-19s won by an innings and 108 runs
PointsOrissa Under-19s 5 (Batting 1); Baroda Under-19s 0
UmpiresS Dua, VB Mouli
ScorersHasib Hasan, AK Patnaik
Close of play day 1Orissa Under-19s (1) 17/1 (Behera 10*, Jena 4*)
Close of play day 2Orissa Under-19s (1) 293/6 (Behera 159*, SD Sahoo 23*)

Baroda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Guptac Samantray b Samal27821331- 
MH Balochc Sinha b Samal24761444- 
BL Khutwadb AC Sahoo034-- 
SR Mundhvast SD Sahoo b Dhiraj Kumar23941133- 
MK Shahb AC Sahoo421141446- 
SR Solankic Samantray b Jena91014-- 
*Swapnil Singhc Samal b Dhiraj Kumar961701- 
KM Shaikhb AC Sahoo12728-- 
+RH Dilwadic SD Sahoo b AC Sahoo035-- 
KA Reddynot out3714-- 
DC Sonist SD Sahoo b Dhiraj Kumar078-- 
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 79.3 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Baloch, 23.6 ov), 2-50 (Khutwad, 24.6 ov), 3-58 (Gupta, 27.4 ov), 4-117 (Mundhva, 55.1 ov), 5-128 (Solanki, 58.3 ov), 6-135 (Shah, 66.5 ov), 7-148 (Shaikh, 74.4 ov), 8-148 (Dilwadi, 75.1 ov), 9-149 (Swapnil Singh, 77.1 ov), 10-152 (Soni, 79.3 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jena16   72411-
AC Sahoo25   7344-1
Mangaraj10   4320--
Samal6   1142--
Dhiraj Kumar22.311363--

Orissa Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NB Beheranot out198398408271 
BB Samantrayc Dilwadi b Reddy31619-- 
*AK Jenac Shah b Swapnil Singh3641707- 
PR Sinhab Swapnil Singh1761703- 
LL Samallbw b Gupta11312-- 
SD Muliac and b Swapnil Singh371251575- 
SS Routc Solanki b Khutwad626251- 
+SD Sahooc Swapnil Singh b Soni30446221 
AC Sahooc Gupta b Shaikh1319321- 
Dhiraj Kumarrun out005-- 
AG Mangarajlbw b Swapnil Singh087-- 
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 124.5 overs)357
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Samantray, 4.5 ov), 2-63 (Jena, 22.2 ov), 3-106 (Sinha), 4-112 (Samal, 48.6 ov), 5-240 (Mulia, 92.6 ov), 6-259 (Rout, 99.3 ov), 7-303 (SD Sahoo, 114.1 ov), 8-342 (AC Sahoo, 121.3 ov), 9-348 (Dhiraj Kumar, 122.6 ov), 10-357 (Mangaraj, 124.5 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reddy21   3751-1
Soni12   1511--
Swapnil Singh47.512944--
Shaikh24   75911-
Gupta9   22511-
Solanki3   0110-1
Khutwad8   0301--

Baroda Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Guptac SD Sahoo b Mangaraj25681024- 
MH Balochrun out43051-- 
BL Khutwadb AC Sahoo035-- 
SR Mundhvac Mangaraj b AC Sahoo621141- 
MK Shahc Jena b AC Sahoo1728644- 
SR Solankib Mangaraj022-- 
*Swapnil Singhb Mangaraj2328384- 
KM Shaikhc Sinha b Mangaraj31121-- 
+RH Dilwadirun out01921-- 
KA Reddynot out99182- 
DC Sonib AC Sahoo014-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)10
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Baloch, 10.4 ov), 2-19 (Khutwad, 11.6 ov), 3-31 (Mundhva, 19.2 ov), 4-37 (Gupta, 20.3 ov), 5-40 (Solanki, 20.5 ov), 6-81 (Swapnil Singh, 28.3 ov), 7-86 (Shah, 31.1 ov), 8-87 (Shaikh, 32.1 ov), 9-92 (Dilwadi, 34.6 ov), 10-97 (Soni, 35.4 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AC Sahoo14.43334-2
Mangaraj11   2304-3
Samal3   0170--
Dhiraj Kumar1.5110-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive